Kimmotion Pilates

Kimmotion Pilates

Address & Info
1119 Maryland Route 3 North Suite 201,
Gambrills, MD 21054
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(443) 292-8477

www.kimmotionpilate...
 
Contact Us

(443) 292-8477

www.kimmotionpilate...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Kimmotion Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 27, 2017
Pilates Potluck Pilates Potluck
7pm - 8pm
$25
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:15am
$15
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Apparatus Apparatus
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Apparatus Apparatus
6pm - 7pm
$35
Jumpboard Jumpboard
7pm - 8pm
$35
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
7:15pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Apparatus Level II Apparatus Level II
6pm - 7pm
$35
Apparatus Level III - Instructor Invite Apparatus Level III - Instructor Invite
7pm - 8pm
$35
Pilates Core Challenge Pilates Core Challenge
8pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, March 3, 2017
Apparatus Apparatus
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Apparatus Apparatus
8am - 9am
$35
Tower Tower
9am - 10am
$35
TRX TRX
9am - 9:45am
$30
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10am - 10:45am
$15
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Apparatus Apparatus
9am - 10am
$35
Monday, March 6, 2017
Pumped UP Pilates! Pumped UP Pilates!
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Pilates Mat with Props Pilates Mat with Props
6pm - 7pm
$15
Pilates Potluck Pilates Potluck
7pm - 8pm
$25
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:15am
$15
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Apparatus Apparatus
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Apparatus Apparatus
6pm - 7pm
$35
Jumpboard Jumpboard
7pm - 8pm
$35
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
7:15pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Apparatus Level II Apparatus Level II
6pm - 7pm
$35
Apparatus Level III - Instructor Invite Apparatus Level III - Instructor Invite
7pm - 8pm
$35
Pilates Core Challenge Pilates Core Challenge
8pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, March 10, 2017
Apparatus Apparatus
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Apparatus Apparatus
8am - 9am
$35
Tower Tower
9am - 10am
$35
TRX TRX
9am - 9:45am
$30
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10am - 10:45am
$15
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Apparatus Apparatus
9am - 10am
$35

Customer Reviews for Kimmotion Pilates (0)