Pilates Challenge

Pilates Challenge

Address & Info
1226 Lexington Avenue,
New York City, NY 10028
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(212) 861-8300

www.pilateschalleng...
 
Contact Us

(212) 861-8300

www.pilateschalleng...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Challenge
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, December 3, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
10am - 10:45am
$30
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
11am - 11:45am
$30
Monday, December 5, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
9am - 9:45am
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
12pm - 12:45pm
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
10am - 10:45am
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
6pm - 6:45pm
$30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
9am - 9:45am
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
12pm - 12:45pm
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$30
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
8am - 8:45am
$30
Friday, December 9, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
10am - 10:45am
$30
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
10am - 10:45am
$30
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
11am - 11:45am
$30
Monday, December 12, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
9am - 9:45am
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
12pm - 12:45pm
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
10am - 10:45am
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
6pm - 6:45pm
$30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
9am - 9:45am
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
12pm - 12:45pm
$30
Mat Class Mat Class
7pm - 7:45pm
$30
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
8am - 8:45am
$30
Friday, December 16, 2016
Mat Class Mat Class
10am - 10:45am
$30

Customer Reviews for Pilates Challenge (0)