StrengthRx LA

StrengthRx LA

Address & Info
5035 Melrose Ave.,
Los Angeles, CA 90038
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 208-9894

srxcrossfit.com
 
Contact Us

(323) 208-9894

srxcrossfit.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at StrengthRx LA
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
12 week check in 12 week check in
30 min
$0
30 day Nutrition Makeover 30 day Nutrition Makeover
30 min
$199
30min Private Training 30min Private Training
30 min
$45
60 min Private Training 60 min Private Training
60 min
$85
Private fundamentals Private fundamentals
30 min
$45
Trio: 60 minute session. Trio: 60 minute session.
60 min
$30
Load All 6 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Thursday, February 23, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
8am - 9am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
5pm - 6pm
$25
Friday, February 24, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$25
Sunday, February 26, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, February 27, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
7am - 8am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Thursday, March 2, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
8am - 9am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
4pm - 5pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
5pm - 6pm
$25
Friday, March 3, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$25
Sunday, March 5, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, March 6, 2017
BurnRx BurnRx
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
1:30pm - 4pm
$25

Customer Reviews for StrengthRx LA (0)