• Perfect Touch Day Spa

About Perfect Touch Day Spa

Perfect Touch Day Spa features 12 treatment rooms including a state-of-the-art nail treatment center and a newly remodeled skincare center. The spa decor is meant to promote tranquility and relaxation for both men and women. The signature Champagne Couples' Massage has been described as "the ultimate experience with your significant other." Also on the menu are massage therapy and a wide variety of rejuvenating body treatments.

Perfect Touch Day Spa

Address & Info
Perfect Touch Day Spa
2525 Weisenberger St,
Fort Worth, TX 76107
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  8pm Tues: 9am  -  8pm Wed: 9am  -  8pm Thu: 9am  -  8pm Fri: 9am  -  8pm Sat: 9am  -  7pm Sun: 12pm  -  6pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(817) 870-3610

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(817) 870-3610

The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Perfect Touch Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
Herbal Wrap
Load All 3 Body Wraps +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Back Facial
Fruit Acid
Load All 10 Facials +
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Load All 2 Facilities & Amenities +
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Load All 4 Hair/Nail Services +
Deep Tissue
Four Hands
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Myofascial Release
Load All 11 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Perfect Touch Day Spa (21)

January 31, 2015
Very disappointed
I chose Perfect Touch because I had a $100 Spafinder gift certificate that I wanted to use. Several months ago I went for a bikini wax there. I had never had one before so I was not sure what to expect. It was very painful and the hair was not thoroughly removed. Afterwards I was completely broken out and had to go to the doctor due to infected follicles. I still had a $35 spafinder credit that they would not refund in cash, so I went back for a pedicure so that I didn't waste the $35. The technician was rough and I had to ask her twice to be more gently. The whole pedicure only took 35 minutes and I felt like she rushed to finish it. Definitly not worth the $40 it cost. I will definitely not return here again.
October 18, 2013
Girls' Day Out
My best friend and I decided that we would spend a day just relaxing and getting pampered so I found Perfect Touch. Being the closest with a good rating I decided I would book us together. At the time we went, the place didn't seem too busy so it was very relaxing. The massage was only for an hour but I loved my therapist! She found knots in my back that I didn't even know was there. The facial was also to die for. Although I have a clear complexion, I also have sensitive skin and it worked out great. Will go again to try some of their other services!
July 27, 2013
Perfect Touch was a great experience. The massage therapist Laura did a wonderful job. I have had a few other professional massages before, but no one was as good or paid as much attention to what I needed as Laura did. She could really feel where I was tense and really focused on those areas, but made sure I still got an all over great massage. If she felt I was still tense in an area, she would go back and focus on it again. She also moved my arms and shoulders around to make sure she got all of the little muscles in different angles. I also had a body polish treatment with Nikki who was very professional and did a great job as well. The facility was nice and relaxing. It was very busy on a Saturday afternoon, but the staff was very efficient and it didn't interfere with the relaxing atmosphere. Everyone got in and out on time. This place was a wonderful and I had a great experience. I would love to go back again.
May 26, 2013
Mom's Retreat- Spa Pedicure & massage
I have been to this place 4-5 times. Not as often as I would like to have a massage, but I do it as often as I can. Today was on the benefit of my boss, who gave me a $100.00 gift card to have my day. I feel like it was wasted. The pedicurist was in so much pain with a kidney infection, I felt so bad for her, but on the other hand, if she couldn't do her job, she didn't need to be there. She caused the appt to go long therefore making my appt for the massage late. I still had to back to her afterward for the nail polish. I am hoping she is a much better manicure'st w/o pain than with. That didn't deter ther massage therapist, she started 10-15 minutes late and ended up stopping 10-15 min early. I know that I basically received the same as if someone was rubbing me down with sunscreen. I will go back, because this was one example, and I have had much better in the past. they did give me a 15% discount which is not enough, but ok. They said didn't you tell her you liked it harder. Uh yeah, it seemed to scare her. If I could find someone closer, more affordable and good, I would go 3-4 times a month. Instead of 1 or 2 times a year
March 4, 2013
I recently contaced Perfect Touch about a gift certificate I had put in a ..safe place.. and did not find until now. It had expired. I was told that I could not use it, nor could the buyer get his money back. They offered no accommodating suggestions. Even Groupons honors the price paid for the groupon. I work for a company that bends over backwards to try and appease a customer, often refunding money or no charge. It would have been to their advantage. Now they have lost a previous customer; a previous certificate buyer and a person who had often referred people to them. There are too many good spas that offer more, better facilities, therapists and customer service. JLStewart
July 5, 2012
Hair Removal Too!
Although this place made its name based on massage, it offers other services, including waxing. I recently went in for a somewhat last-minute brazilian wax and my experience was positive. First, I was running late so I called to tell them and they accomodated me. Second, the actual procedure was done with efficiency and thoroughness (both desirable for a brazilian). My aesthetician was Dori, who I recommend and would use again.
July 2, 2012
Not my kind of spa
Not a good area to begin with. Very busy inside and not calming. Every part of my body that was massaged was worked on for about 5 mins and moved on to the next. They needed to turn the bright lamp off in the room too. Not professional massage therapists either. Would've much rather have gone to a more upscale place for the money, even would've paid more!
March 2, 2012
We are going back!
My husband and I went to Perfect Touch a few weeks ago and got a couple's massage. It was great! My therapist was pretty good, but my husband's therapist was terrific! The staff was really nice and make us feel very comfortable. The only bad thing was that whenever we went to the seperate room to have our champagne there were used wine glasses still sitting on the coffee table. We are going back in September and I can't wait!
February 22, 2012
Go! Your body will thank you!
Hands down my favorite spa. The staff at Perfect Touch have always gone above and beyond to accommodate my tricky schedule and to make me feel relaxed and appreciated. Ellen gives the best hot stone massage I have ever found. Their facials are also terrific and very reasonably priced for the service I receive.
January 24, 2012
Worst Spa in Fort Worth
I took my mother there for a bonding day and we got the Blissful Retreat Package, massage, facial, manicure and pedicure. It is one of the worst spas I have ever been to. The massage was nice, but that was about it. The robes were very thin to be walking around in. The facial was horrible. She did not explain anything she was doing and it HURT. My skin was burning. She ended the facial by putting something on my eyes that made them swell shut for 3 days! I have had dozens of facials and no one has ever put anything on my eyelids before. I felt like I was in an assembly line the whole time. The manicure and pedicure was okay, but nothing special. My mother did like her mani/pedi but she had a different nail tech. No one ever told me their names or gave me any business cards so I cannot even recommend who you should not go to! Parking was horrible. I would NOT recommend this place to anyone.
January 4, 2011
Relaxing Treatments, Affordable Prices
I have visited this spa on several occasions. The staff is professional and courteous. I'm especially impressed with the polite receptionists...no snobby front desk girls...yea! The massages I have received have been wonderful. The therapists listen to your needs, and I leave feeling relaxed. One small note - be prepared for their teensy parking lot. There are several spots available, but it's a tight squeeze (especially in trucks/SUVs).
June 18, 2010
Hidden Glamor
Out of all the spas I have been to in this past year, Perfect Touch has given me the true meaning of relax. When you go you are not paying for the big fixtures on the walls or the the ceilings but the service it's self. Claen and neat , simple and relaxing is the decor. AND IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. I have been getting massage "deep tissue" for a while now but have never had the true plesure of a great touch that actually helped me. Their therapist there that are very good Irena, April, Kay, and Lisa are a few that i have seen this year. If you ask for what you want they will match you with the therapist that is best for you. I have enjoyed this 2010 year as a perfect touch patron and recomend everyone try this spot that makes you feel like you are a star getting away from the poparottzii.
June 8, 2010
Great Spa! Great Prices!
This isn't the most luxurious spa in the metroplex, but they are the most expensive either! If you want the Four Seasons, go there! This is a great spa for the everyday woman trying to pamper herself on a budget! The staff is great, the place is clean and cozy, and the treatments are fantastic! I've done a half day experience with a massage, facial, mani/pedi, as well as several individual massages. I have never had a less than stellar experience.
January 11, 2010
Wonderful experience
I was given a spa gift certificate for Christmas by my son and daughter in law. Since this was my first professional massage i didn't know what to expect. Nicole put me at ease immediately, and it was so relaxing I I could hardly believe it. I will definitely be back. I've already said I want the same birthday present as I got for Christmas!
August 16, 2009
A hidden jewel
I have had several messages at this spa and all of them have been very relaxing. The message therapist have been skilled and professional. I will definitely be recommending this spa to all of my friends.
April 14, 2008
worst spa i have ever been to!!!
a major rip!! i have been to a lot of spas and this one by far is the worst. i paid 65.00 for an hour massage and it was only 30 min. my husband gave me a spa finder gift certificate and this spa was one of only a few that accept spa finder. i had an hour massage and facial. one one helped me at all i had to ask for someplace to comb my hair after treatment. for water to drink. they didn't know that i was getting a facial. i couldn't understand any of the employees very thick russian accent. the facial was terrible she didn't say one word to me until the end and told me i needed 200.00 dollars worth of products which i didn't need i have perfect skin! you are pretty much on your own the employees are clueless. the decor is very cheap. i have been to at least 20 other spas and never had to give my credit card number in case of cancellation ever!! they require that. i can't believe they were voted best in tarrant county what a joke! waste of money.go to the spa at the gaylord same price and wonderful experince,also stone dyer or monas
Response from Perfect Touch Day Spa
It is unfortunate that this person did not enjoy their treatments. We work hard to satisfy all of our customers everyday! I wish she would have let us know, because we have a policy of making it right or refunding payment. Our only interest is the well being of our clients and their complete satisfaction.
January 3, 2008
Always Terrific
Have been visiting this spa for over two years for massage and can say it is always the best by far. Even better than their service is their price - not overpriced like some other places in town.
December 21, 2007
Love this spa
I was referred by my best friend to visit Perfect Touch Day Spa for hair removal. She told me that they use state-of-the-art equipment and the prices are the best in town. When I visisted I was very, very impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude of the entire staff. I have already received several treatments and have had wonderful results! Even better if you finish a series of seven treatments your results are guaranteed. I did my homework and no one else in town does that. I have since received massages and skin care and it is truly wonderful!
December 17, 2007
Bad experience! Very unprofessional!! Do not do laser hair removal here! Read on: I started treatment on 01/04/07 for Laser Hair removal of my full face. The advertised special was that the first of the six treatments would be free. So forth i was given a record and signed the acknowledgements necessary. I then had a leave of absence from the country from march to june, and then continued my laser appts. from july-november regularly. When i got back, i called the salon to inform them of my situation and spoke to danielle, which she assured me that everything was still on tract and that it posed no problem to my treatments. I was told and given a reciept acknwoledging that i would only have to pay for 5 out of the six treatments based on the promotion, which was a total of $750.00. Any treatments, if still necessary, given after would be complementary. Well i was assured throughout the treatments that was the case until i made an appt for my last appt on 12/15/07. The spa contacted me shortly after my appt was made to inform me that my promotion was unvalidated since i missed 3 months of appts, and that i would have to pay for this session, which would be $150.00. I therefore said that was the first time they had told me that, but that i would handle the situation upon arrival. (My hair still continues to grow, even after i made 4 appts in a row. However, they reassured me it was ok, and that i was going to need the extra treatments.) When I arrived for my 12:30 appt on 12/15/07, I was greeted by the owner, Jeff Robinson, and was taken back to the spa. He then told me my contract was invalidated since i did not follow protocol of coming in every 4-6 weeks for a period of 3 months. I asked if i could see a copy of the protocol where it stated that, since "protocol" is a very broad word that was on the contract, and did not specify that action. He refused to do so. He then said that I would have to pay for another session, even if my reciept said i had finished paying for all my sessions. I opposed to do so, and he unprofessionally said "he wasn't dealing with me" and escorted me out of the spa. I now have been left with uncompleted hair remonal, and with a void 2-year warranty they offered, for something that was not even in the contract and for false advertising. I believe that is a rip-off, and if that were the case of me not following protocol, that should of been explained to me when i returned from my leave, for i would have stopped going there and looked elsewhere. I tried to contact the owner that afternoon again, for i desperately need my treatments, and he refused to return my calls.
Response from Perfect Touch Day Spa
We offered to do this customers treatment when it became apparent that there was a misunderstanding. Even though the treatment agreement for the services was clear. The issue was not over "protocol" but over the number of treatemnts paid for. The customer wanted us to add free treatments beyond what was paid for. We tried very hard to explain this and satisfy her but as you can tell we were unable. It is our sincere desire to satisfy every single customer and work hard to do so.
October 22, 2007
Economical Choice
For the price, this is a good spa. I've been here for several massages, and they've all been relaxing. The service is prompt and courteous.
July 18, 2007
A slice of HEAVEN
Aromotherapy massage and then followed it with a foot reflexology. One of the most enjoyable afternoons I can remember. Can't wait to go back! Prices in line with other spas.
Load 5 More Reviews +