Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center

Address & Info
690 Harleysville Pike,
Lederach, PA 19450
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...
 
Contact Us

(215) 740-1354

anahatayogawellness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Reiki I Class Reiki I Class
10am - 4pm
$120
Monday, May 29, 2017
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$35
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
6pm - 7pm
$35
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Mindful Flow Mindful Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$35
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$35
Yoga for Strength & Stability Yoga for Strength & Stability
7pm - 8:30pm
$35
Friday, June 2, 2017
Gentle/Intermediate Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Yoga for Inner Peace~Tr... Gentle Yoga for Inner Peace~Transformation Yoga Project
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$35
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Vibrant Vinyasa Flow Vibrant Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9am
$35
Sunday, June 4, 2017
$10 Community Yoga $10 Community Yoga
2pm - 3:15pm
$35
Sunday Night Gentle Yoga Sunday Night Gentle Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Monday, June 5, 2017
Yin/Yang Yoga Yin/Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Gentle/Intermediate Yoga Gentle/Intermediate Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$35
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Mindful Flow Mindful Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$35
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$35
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Yoga for School Staff Yoga for School Staff
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$35
Yoga for Strength & Stability Yoga for Strength & Stability
7pm - 8:30pm
$35
Friday, June 9, 2017
$10 Community Yoga $10 Community Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$35
Gentle Yoga for Inner Peace~Tr... Gentle Yoga for Inner Peace~Transformation Yoga Project
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Anahata Yoga and Wellness Center (0)