PHYSIQA

PHYSIQA

Address & Info
4171 Piedmont Avenue, Suite 204,
Oakland, CA 94611
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 967-8100

www.physiqa.com
 
Contact Us

(510) 967-8100

www.physiqa.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at PHYSIQA
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Pilates with Annabel Pilates with Annabel
9:30am - 10:40am
$25
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$25
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
11:15am - 12:15pm
$25
Monday, May 1, 2017
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Nia Nia
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
6pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, May 5, 2017
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Pilates with Annabel Pilates with Annabel
10am - 11am
$25
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$25
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
11:15am - 12:15pm
$25
Monday, May 8, 2017
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Nia Nia
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
6pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, May 12, 2017
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$25

Customer Reviews for PHYSIQA (0)