PHYSIQA

PHYSIQA

Address & Info
4171 Piedmont Avenue, Suite 204,
Oakland, CA 94611
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 967-8100

www.physiqa.com
 
Contact Us

(510) 967-8100

www.physiqa.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at PHYSIQA
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
6pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, December 8, 2016
PostureIQ Core PostureIQ Core
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Nia Nia
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$25
Friday, December 9, 2016
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Pilates with Annabel Pilates with Annabel
9:30am - 10:40am
$25
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$25
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, December 12, 2016
Pilates with Annabel Pilates with Annabel
6:30pm - 7:40pm
$25
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
PostureIQ Core PostureIQ Core
6pm - 7pm
$25
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
6pm - 7pm
$25
Thursday, December 15, 2016
PostureIQ Core PostureIQ Core
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Nia Nia
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$25
Friday, December 16, 2016
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Pilates with Annabel Pilates with Annabel
9:30am - 10:40am
$25
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$25
PostureIQ Barre PostureIQ Barre
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, December 19, 2016
Pilates with Annabel Pilates with Annabel
6:30pm - 7:40pm
$25
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
PostureIQ Core PostureIQ Core
6pm - 7pm
$25

Customer Reviews for PHYSIQA (0)