Asana Yoga and Massage

Asana Yoga and Massage

Address & Info
208 Main Street 5,
Antigonish, NS B2G 2B9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(902) 735-7355

www.asanayogamassag...
 
Contact Us

(902) 735-7355

www.asanayogamassag...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Asana Yoga and Massage
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
1 hour Massage 1 hour Massage
75 min
$0
1 hour Massage student/senior 1 hour Massage student/senior
75 min
$0
1.5 hour Massage 1.5 hour Massage
105 min
$0
1.5 Hour Massage student/senior 1.5 Hour Massage student/senior
105 min
$0
30 Min Massage student/senior 30 Min Massage student/senior
45 min
$0
30 Min. Massage 30 Min. Massage
45 min
$0
45 Min Massage student/senior 45 Min Massage student/senior
60 min
$0
45 Min. Massage 45 Min. Massage
60 min
$0
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
3:30pm - 4:45pm
$15
Monday, April 23, 2018
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30am - 8:45am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$15
Lunchtime Yoga Lunchtime Yoga
12:15pm - 1pm
$15
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Office Break Office Break
12:15pm - 1pm
$15
Hot Yoga All Levels Hot Yoga All Levels
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30am - 8:45am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$15
Qi Gong (Chinese Yoga) Qi Gong (Chinese Yoga)
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Hot Yoga All Levels Hot Yoga All Levels
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Friday, April 27, 2018
Tai-Chi Tai-Chi
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Saturday, April 28, 2018
KIDS YOGA PRE-REG KIDS YOGA PRE-REG
10am - 11am
$15
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
3pm - 4:15pm
$15
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
3:30pm - 4:45pm
$15
Monday, April 30, 2018
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30am - 8:45am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$15
Lunchtime Yoga Lunchtime Yoga
12:15pm - 1pm
$15
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Office Break Office Break
12:15pm - 1pm
$15
Hot Yoga All Levels Hot Yoga All Levels
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Power Yoga Power Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30am - 8:45am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$15
Qi Gong (Chinese Yoga) Qi Gong (Chinese Yoga)
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Hot Yoga All Levels Hot Yoga All Levels
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Friday, May 4, 2018
Tai-Chi Tai-Chi
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
3pm - 4:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Asana Yoga and Massage (0)