CocoonCare

CocoonCare

Address & Info
409 W Huron St, Suite 100,
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(312) 265-0615

www.cocooncare.com/
 
Contact Us

(312) 265-0615

www.cocooncare.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CocoonCare
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
Prenatal Yoga w Partners (Sepa... Prenatal Yoga w Partners (Separate Sign Up)
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, July 24, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga on a Ball Prenatal Yoga on a Ball
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Baby and Me Yoga Baby and Me Yoga
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, July 28, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
Prenatal Yoga w Partners (Sepa... Prenatal Yoga w Partners (Separate Sign Up)
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, July 31, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga on a Ball Prenatal Yoga on a Ball
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Baby and Me Yoga Baby and Me Yoga
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, August 4, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25

Customer Reviews for CocoonCare (0)