CocoonCare

CocoonCare

Address & Info
409 W Huron St, Suite 100,
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(312) 265-0615

www.cocooncare.com/
 
Contact Us

(312) 265-0615

www.cocooncare.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CocoonCare
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
Prenatal Yoga w Partners (Sepa... Prenatal Yoga w Partners (Separate Sign Up)
10am - 11am
$25
Monday, May 1, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga on a Ball Prenatal Yoga on a Ball
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Baby and Me Yoga Baby and Me Yoga
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, May 5, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
10am - 11am
$25
Prenatal Yoga w Partners (Sepa... Prenatal Yoga w Partners (Separate Sign Up)
10am - 11am
$25
Monday, May 8, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga on a Ball Prenatal Yoga on a Ball
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Baby and Me Yoga Baby and Me Yoga
11:45am - 12:30pm
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Friday, May 12, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$25

Customer Reviews for CocoonCare (0)