Beloved Yoga

Beloved Yoga

Address & Info
1137 Walker Road,
Great Falls, VA 22066
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 860-9642

www.belovedyoga.com/
 
Contact Us

(703) 860-9642

www.belovedyoga.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Beloved Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Rejuvenating Flow Rejuvenating Flow
9:30am - 11am
$20
Karma Yoga- FREE Karma Yoga- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
hatha Flow hatha Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, February 24, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Flow & Release Flow & Release
5pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Vinyasa Lab Vinyasa Lab
9:30am - 11am
$20
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
12:30pm - 2pm
$20
Connect, Support, Embody: Par... Connect, Support, Embody: Partner Yoga and Massage,and Mass...
3pm - 5:30pm
$50
Monday, February 27, 2017
Core Vinyasa Core Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Dharma Yoga Dharma Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
hatha Flow hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Karma Yoga- FREE Karma Yoga- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
hatha Flow hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Rejuvenating Flow Rejuvenating Flow
9:30am - 11am
$20
Karma Yoga- FREE Karma Yoga- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
hatha Flow hatha Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, March 3, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Flow & Release Flow & Release
5pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Vinyasa Lab Vinyasa Lab
9:30am - 11am
$20
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
12:30pm - 2pm
$20
Monday, March 6, 2017
Core Vinyasa Core Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Dharma Yoga Dharma Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$20
hatha Flow hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9:30am - 11am
$20
Karma Yoga- FREE Karma Yoga- FREE
12pm - 1pm
$20
hatha Flow hatha Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Beloved Yoga (0)