River Valley Yoga Center

River Valley Yoga Center

Address & Info
30 North Maple Street,
Northampton, MA 01062
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(413) 584-1414

www.rivervalleyyoga...
 
Contact Us

(413) 584-1414

www.rivervalleyyoga...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at River Valley Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
30 Minute Private Lesson 30 Minute Private Lesson
30 min
$40
45 Minute Private Lesson 45 Minute Private Lesson
45 min
$65
60 Minute Private Lesson 60 Minute Private Lesson
60 min
$75
90 Minute Private Lesson 90 Minute Private Lesson
90 min
$105
Yoga for Back Care/Scoliosis 30 min. ... Yoga for Back Care/Scoliosis 30 min. Consult
30 min
$45
Yoga for Back Care/Scoliosis 45 min. ... Yoga for Back Care/Scoliosis 45 min. Consult
45 min
$75
Yoga for Back Care/Scoliosis 60 min. ... Yoga for Back Care/Scoliosis 60 min. Consult
60 min
$90
Yoga for Back Care/Scoliosis 90 min. ... Yoga for Back Care/Scoliosis 90 min. Consult
90 min
$145
30 Minute Consult 30 Minute Consult
30 min
$30
60 Minute Semi-Private 60 Minute Semi-Private
60 min
$100
Two Hour Private Class Two Hour Private Class
120 min
$125
Load All 11 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$45
Friday, May 26, 2017
Healthy Spine Healthy Spine
9am - 10:30am
$45
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$45
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Memorial Day Celebration! Memorial Day Celebration!
10:15am - 11:45am
$45
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Yoga for EveryBody Yoga for EveryBody
10:15am - 11:45am
$45
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day Celebration! Memorial Day Celebration!
9:30am - 11am
$45
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Foundations I Foundations I
9:15am - 10:45am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
5:30pm - 7pm
$45
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Foundations I Foundations I
5:30pm - 7pm
$45
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$45
Friday, June 2, 2017
Healthy Spine Healthy Spine
9am - 10:30am
$45
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$45
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Shoulderstand Prep Short Course Shoulderstand Prep Short Course
10:15am - 11:30am
$48
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Yoga for EveryBody Yoga for EveryBody
10:15am - 11:45am
$45
Monday, June 5, 2017
Foundations II Foundations II
4:15pm - 5:45pm
$45
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Foundations I Foundations I
9:15am - 10:45am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
5:30pm - 7pm
$45
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Foundations I Foundations I
5:30pm - 7pm
$45

Customer Reviews for River Valley Yoga Center (0)