Wholly Fit

Wholly Fit

Address & Info
3899 South Valley Drive,
Victoria, BC V8Z 7Z1
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 589-2539

whollyfitvictoria.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 589-2539

whollyfitvictoria.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Wholly Fit
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, June 26, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
6am - 7am
$40
Baby/Toddler Bootcamp Baby/Toddler Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
The Full 360 The Full 360
6pm - 7pm
$40
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
5:45am - 6:30am
$40
Morning Blast #2 Morning Blast #2
6:30am - 7:15am
$40
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
5:45am - 6:30am
$40
Morning Blast #2 Morning Blast #2
6:30am - 7:15am
$40
Baby/Toddler Bootcamp Baby/Toddler Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Quick HIIT Quick HIIT
6pm - 6:45pm
$40
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
5:45am - 6:30am
$40
Morning Blast #2 Morning Blast #2
6:30am - 7:15am
$40
Run Club Run Club
6pm - 6:45pm
$40
Friday, June 30, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
5:45am - 6:30am
$40
Morning Blast #2 Morning Blast #2
6:30am - 7:15am
$40
Baby/Toddler Bootcamp Baby/Toddler Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Event Training Event Training
7am - 8am
$40
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Run Club Run Club
9am - 10am
$40
Monday, July 3, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
6am - 7am
$40
Baby/Toddler Bootcamp Baby/Toddler Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
The Full 360 The Full 360
6pm - 7pm
$40
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
5:45am - 6:30am
$40
Morning Blast #2 Morning Blast #2
6:30am - 7:15am
$40
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
5:45am - 6:30am
$40
Morning Blast #2 Morning Blast #2
6:30am - 7:15am
$40
Baby/Toddler Bootcamp Baby/Toddler Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Quick HIIT Quick HIIT
6pm - 6:45pm
$40
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
5:45am - 6:30am
$40
Morning Blast #2 Morning Blast #2
6:30am - 7:15am
$40
Run Club Run Club
6pm - 6:45pm
$40
Friday, July 7, 2017
Morning Blast Morning Blast
5:45am - 6:30am
$40
Morning Blast #2 Morning Blast #2
6:30am - 7:15am
$40
Baby/Toddler Bootcamp Baby/Toddler Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Event Training Event Training
7am - 8am
$40

Customer Reviews for Wholly Fit (0)