Covina Fitness Collective

Covina Fitness Collective

Address & Info
110 North Citrus Avenue 110 N Citrus Avenue,
Covina, CA 91723
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(626) 332-1950

www.yellowyogastudi...
 
Contact Us

(626) 332-1950

www.yellowyogastudi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Covina Fitness Collective
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
8:45am - 9:30am
$17
Flow & Restore Flow & Restore
11am - 12:15pm
$17
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
8:45am - 10am
$17
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$17
Monday, June 26, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Candlelight Yoga Candlelight Yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$17
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Candlelight Yoga Candlelight Yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17
Friday, June 30, 2017
Happy Hour Yoga Happy Hour Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$10
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Flow & Restore Flow & Restore
11am - 12:15pm
$17
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
8:45am - 10am
$17
Monday, July 3, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Candlelight Yoga Candlelight Yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$17
Intro to Yoga Intro to Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$17
Candlelight Yoga Candlelight Yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$17

Customer Reviews for Covina Fitness Collective (0)