Body and Soul Personalized Fitness

Body and Soul Personalized Fitness

Address & Info
305 Park Ave.,
Keene, NH 03431
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(603) 313-8765

my-body-and-soul.com
 
Contact Us

(603) 313-8765

my-body-and-soul.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body and Soul Personalized Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Cycling Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Cycling Cycling
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
MELT Roller Class MELT Roller Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Cycling Cycling
6am - 7am
$15
RIP Plus RIP Plus
9am - 10am
$15
TRX TRX
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Friday, February 24, 2017
RIP Plus RIP Plus
6am - 7am
$15
Cycling Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Running Club Running Club
9am - 10am
$15
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Cycling Cycling
8am - 9am
$15
MELT Roller Class MELT Roller Class
10:30am - 11:15am
$15
Monday, February 27, 2017
TRX TRX
6am - 7am
$15
Cycling Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
MELT Roller Class MELT Roller Class
10:15am - 11:15am
$15
Cycling Cycling
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Running Club Running Club
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Cycling Cycling
6am - 7am
$15
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$15
RIP Plus RIP Plus
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Running Club Running Club
5:30am - 6:30am
$15
TRX Bootcamp TRX Bootcamp
6am - 7am
$15
Cycling Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Cycling Cycling
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
MELT Roller Class MELT Roller Class
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Cycling Cycling
6am - 7am
$15
RIP Plus RIP Plus
9am - 10am
$15
TRX TRX
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Friday, March 3, 2017
RIP Plus RIP Plus
6am - 7am
$15
Cycling Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Running Club Running Club
9am - 10am
$15
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Cycling Cycling
8am - 9am
$15
MELT Roller Class MELT Roller Class
10:30am - 11:15am
$15
Monday, March 6, 2017
TRX TRX
6am - 7am
$15
Cycling Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
MELT Roller Class MELT Roller Class
10:15am - 11:15am
$15
Cycling Cycling
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Running Club Running Club
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Cycling Cycling
6am - 7am
$15
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$15
RIP Plus RIP Plus
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Body and Soul Personalized Fitness (0)