Upward Dog Yoga Center

Upward Dog Yoga Center

Address & Info
251 Dalhousie Street,
Ottawa, ON K1N 7E1
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(613) 241-9642

www.upwarddogyoga.ca/
 
Contact Us

(613) 241-9642

www.upwarddogyoga.ca/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Upward Dog Yoga Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Physiotherapy treatment Physiotherapy treatment
30 min
$80
Physiotherapy treatment Physiotherapy treatment
60 min
$110
Physiotherapy, Initial Assessement Physiotherapy, Initial Assessement
60 min
$110
120 minute massage 120 minute massage
150 min
$170
60 Minute Massage 60 Minute Massage
75 min
$0
90 Minute Massage 90 Minute Massage
105 min
$0
60 Minute Massage 60 Minute Massage
75 min
$90
90 Minute Massage 90 Minute Massage
105 min
$130.01
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Bodysculpting Barre Bodysculpting Barre
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14
Friday, June 23, 2017
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14
Sunday, June 25, 2017
BLISS: A fusion of yin, massag... BLISS: A fusion of yin, massage, assists and aromatherapy
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$50.85
Monday, June 26, 2017
Slow Flow Slow Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14
Friday, June 30, 2017
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14
Monday, July 3, 2017
Slow Flow Slow Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Hatha Flow Hatha Flow
12:05pm - 12:55pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Upward Dog Yoga Center (0)