NJ Yoga Zone

NJ Yoga Zone

Address & Info
7809 Ventnor Ave,
Margate City, NJ 08402
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(609) 238-9460

www.njyogazone.com/
 
Contact Us

(609) 238-9460

www.njyogazone.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at NJ Yoga Zone
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$30
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Aerial Yin Aerial Yin
10:45am - 11:45am
$30
Friday, June 30, 2017
Aerial Yin Aerial Yin
8:15am - 9:15am
$30
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
7:30am - 8:30am
$30
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11:15am - 12:15pm
$30
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$30
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:30am - 9:30am
$30
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$30
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$30
Aerial Yin w/Reiki Workshop Aerial Yin w/Reiki Workshop
7pm - 9pm
$30
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
10:45am - 11:45am
$30
Friday, July 7, 2017
Aerial Yin Aerial Yin
8:15am - 9:15am
$30
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11:15am - 12:15pm
$30
Monday, July 10, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
8:15am - 9:15am
$30
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Aerial Yin Aerial Yin
9:30am - 10:30am
$30

Customer Reviews for NJ Yoga Zone (0)