Studio Fit

Studio Fit

Address & Info
75 Kunzler Ranch Road Unit H,
Ukiah, CA 95482
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 367-2967

www.facebook.com/st...
 
Contact Us

(707) 367-2967

www.facebook.com/st...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Studio Fit
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Friday, April 28, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Monday, May 1, 2017
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Friday, May 5, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Monday, May 8, 2017
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Studio Fit (0)