Studio Fit

Studio Fit

Address & Info
75 Kunzler Ranch Road Unit H,
Ukiah, CA 95482
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 367-2967

www.facebook.com/st...
 
Contact Us

(707) 367-2967

www.facebook.com/st...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Studio Fit
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Zumba Zumba
5am - 6am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Zumba Zumba
5am - 6am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Friday, January 27, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Monday, January 30, 2017
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Zumba Zumba
5am - 6am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Zumba Zumba
5am - 6am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Friday, February 3, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Monday, February 6, 2017
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Studio Fit (0)