• Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
  • Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic

About Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic

Novita Spa on the Square's menu combines a clinical focus with a pampering day spa experiences. The signature Novita line of skincare and body care products includes antioxidant and botanical elements. These exclusive products are used in all facial, massage, body, and medical treatments. Customized skincare programs begin with a Novita Spa Revitalizing Facial and Skin Analysis. The spa is available to host group events, such as birthday parties or bridal showers.Enjoy an hour or a day at the "Best Of Georgetown" Day Spa. Novita Spa your local destination Day Spa!

Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic

Address & Info
Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
109-110 West 7th Street,
Georgetown, TX 78626
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  4pm Tues: 10am  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 10am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us


Get a virtual tour of our spa and services.
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

Herbal Scrub
Salt Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
Herbal Wrap
Load All 5 Body Wraps +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
Collagen Facial
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
LED/Light Therapy
Microdermabrasion Facials
Other Facials
Load All 17 Facials +
Food/Beverage Available
Infrared Sauna
Relaxation Lounge
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Load All 10 Facilities & Amenities +
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Removal
Makeup Instruction/Application
Load All 4 Hair/Nail Services +
Back Massage
Deep Tissue
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Mommy and Baby
Myofascial Release
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 15 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic (8)

July 25, 2013
Went to Novita for a facial, and was amazed at how many rooms/areas they fit into the spa without it feeling crowded for such a small storefront on the square. There was a little bit of confusion with paperwork (asking me to fill out the questionnaire ten minutes after I had already completed it) but that was easily straightened out. The facial itself was good, though I felt like there was too much emphasis on their products. Looking forward to trying out some of the other services they offer.
October 3, 2012
Exceptional Experience!
My husband and I live in Killeen but love to go to Georgetown for our date nights, and were delighted to discover Novita. When I stopped in to book our couple's massage, they were full during the time slot that would work with our schedule, but recognizing our time constraints, Megan very kindly worked with us to accomodate our needs and schedule which made our date night perfect. We loved the atmospehere and sparkling cleanliness of the spa and my husband said that was one of the best massages that he had ever experienced. Megan personally showed us around and after describing the pedicure experience, I was surprised to hear my husband say that he would love to return for one (I have been trying to convince him to get a pedicure for a long time!). Overall, we could not have been more pleased with our experience, as the spa was first class, the staff very friendly and highly professional, and we were made to feel welcome and at ease by the owner, Megan. We are looking forward to experiencing more of the services that Novita has to offer, because we found this to be a true spa experience, rather than just a massage.
September 29, 2012
A special afternoon for my birthday.
I wanted to comment on the fablous experiance I had at the Novita Spa on the Square.My boyfriend gave me a Spa Finder gift card for my 20th birthday.I live near Georgetown and saw that the Novita Spa talies Spa Finder gift cards! I had the most amazing massage,steam in their beaiutiful steam room and pedicure.I will be back and will bring my boyfriend the next time .Definitely worth the drive.
September 4, 2012
Totally OVERATED!!!
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I just visited this establishment on 9/3/2012 and I was terribly disappointed in this spa and it's services. I bought the Mother's Day Groupon for myself and my friend that listed the services that we were going to receive only to learn after the fact from the owner that "Groupon made a mistake." This of course didn't make sense since Groupon would not know what services the establishment offers and of course each establishment proofreads the Groupon add before it's placed. Not only did she inform us that they were not going to perform one of the services that was clearly listed on the Groupon, but she was VERY rude as far as her interaction with us when we inquired asking us "what's your point" when we asked about the Firming Body Salt Glow being a full body service not just for our feet as she tried tell us. She continued to make excuses as to why she was not going to honor the Groupon I paid for. They had ample time to call us and let us know that "Groupon made an error" and that they would not honor all of the services listed on the Groupon but failed to do so. Not to mention the pedicure that I received, while the atmosphere was peaceful, the pedicure was a disaster as it looks like my 6 year old ni
Response from Novita Spa and Medical Rejuvenation Clinic
Dear Kriston, I am truly sorry that you were not pleased with your visit to the Novita Spa and the confusion with your Groupon feature. We would like to make it up to you and invite you back for a Tuscan Retreat Pedicure. We have many experienced Nail Technicians and we will make sure you have a wonderful experience at The Novita Spa on the Square this time. Blessings, Megan
April 9, 2012
A Pleasant Surprise
I just visited Novita for the first time and was very pleased. The ambiance was lovely and the facility was larger than I expected. The services were reasonably priced and the staff was delightful! It is a great venue for a nice, peaceful day to yourself, yet there is plenty of room for a group spa outing. I recommend Novita Spa on the Square...I will be back.
March 20, 2012
Worst massage of my life/Pedi chipped 3 days out; No response from business owner
A move from downtown Austin to Georgetown prompted the need to locate a new massage therapist, and nail tech for my regulars. With little time to spend researching various places, a sore back and toes that had gone untended for far too long, I was okay with paying more for what I presumed would be a good experience. Enter Novita Spa on the Square. A deal on their website for these exact services with a small discount for the combo.. Making the appointment was easy. Getting someone to answer the phone the following day when I was unsure of their location (this being my first foray to "downtown" G-town) was not. What followed was exceptionally disappointing, and expensive. The massage: The therapist broke the ice by relating each and every gory detail of her spinal cord dislocation during a car accident 2 years prior. Throughout the massage, I kept wondering when it would get better. It was as though this was her first ever massage, and she was completely oblivious how far from relaxing stories of dislocated bones are. I left with more back pain and muscle tension than I came in with. Pedi: Uncomfortable "chairs". The pedi itself was badly chipped within 3 days. Polite & detailed email to Novita was never responded to.
October 30, 2010
I am new to the area and was looking around for a nice relaxing place for a facial and massage. After trying a few places, I came upon Novita. It is everything I had been looking for. The staff are exceptional as are the services, and if that isn't enough, they take SpaFinder as well! This is just the most wonderful place. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a nice slice of heaven.
July 15, 2010
Wow! right here in Georgetown
I had no idea that such a fabulous spa was right here in town. I had heard other people talking about Novita when it was in the Diva building but now that they have there own location it is amazing. I loved that it was right on the square. My facial and massage was outstanding, the best I have ever had and the steam room was great. I am bringing my mom back when she comes in the fall.
Load 8 More Reviews +