tacOMa yoga

tacOMa yoga

Address & Info
2717 North Proctor Street,
Tacoma, WA 98407
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(253) 370-9828

www.tacomayoga.net
 
Contact Us

(253) 370-9828

www.tacomayoga.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at tacOMa yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Intuitive Energy Session Intuitive Energy Session
60 min
$75
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Align Align
8am - 9:15am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Sheridian's Bachelorette Yoga Class Sheridian's Bachelorette Yoga Class
12:30pm - 3pm
$15
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Community Community
6pm - 7pm
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Rocket Rocket
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Align Align
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Ashtanga Ashtanga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Gentle Gentle
11am - 12pm
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Friday, March 2, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Rocket Rocket
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Align Align
8am - 9:15am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Community Community
6pm - 7pm
$20
Yogi Tea Talks Yogi Tea Talks
7:15pm - 8pm
$20
Monday, March 5, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Rocket Rocket
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Align Align
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Ashtanga Ashtanga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Gentle Gentle
11am - 12pm
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Friday, March 9, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Rocket Rocket
6pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for tacOMa yoga (0)