tacOMa yoga

tacOMa yoga

Address & Info
2717 North Proctor Street,
Tacoma, WA 98407
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(253) 370-9828

www.tacomayoga.net
 
Contact Us

(253) 370-9828

www.tacomayoga.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at tacOMa yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Intuitive Energy Session Intuitive Energy Session
60 min
$75
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Friday, July 20, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Align Align
8am - 9:15am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Community Community
6pm - 7pm
$20
Monday, July 23, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Gentle Gentle
11:15am - 12:30pm
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Friday, July 27, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Align Align
8am - 9:15am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Community Community
6pm - 7pm
$20
Monday, July 30, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Gentle Gentle
11:15am - 12:30pm
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Flow Flow
6am - 7am
$20
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$20

Customer Reviews for tacOMa yoga (0)