Enjoy the Ride Maui

Enjoy the Ride Maui

Address & Info
118 Kupuohi Street,
Lahaina, HI 96761
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 667-7772

enjoytheridemaui.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 667-7772

enjoytheridemaui.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Enjoy the Ride Maui
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, April 26, 2018
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Friday, April 27, 2018
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Saturday, April 28, 2018
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
10am - 10:45am
$27.08
Sunday, April 29, 2018
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
8am - 9am
$27.08
Monday, April 30, 2018
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
8am - 8:45am
$27.08
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
9:30am - 10:15am
$27.08
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Thursday, May 3, 2018
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
8am - 8:45am
$27.08
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
9:30am - 10:15am
$27.08
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Friday, May 4, 2018
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Saturday, May 5, 2018
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
10am - 10:45am
$27.08
Sunday, May 6, 2018
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
8am - 9am
$27.08
Monday, May 7, 2018
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
8am - 8:45am
$27.08
MIND BODY CYCLE MIND BODY CYCLE
9:30am - 10:15am
$27.08
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
MIND/BODY CYCLE MIND/BODY CYCLE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$27.08

Customer Reviews for Enjoy the Ride Maui (0)