Barre Fitness and Beyond

Barre Fitness and Beyond

Address & Info
1599 Hertel Avenue,
Buffalo, NY 14216
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

7168332322BFAB

www.barrefitnessand...
 
Contact Us

7168332322BFAB

www.barrefitnessand...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre Fitness and Beyond
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 23, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
B.fab Barre Cardio B.fab Barre Cardio
7pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
6pm - 7pm
$18
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
B.Fab Barre Mix B.Fab Barre Mix
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 26, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
6pm - 7pm
$18
Friday, July 27, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Saturday, July 28, 2018
B.fab Yoga B.fab Yoga
8:45am - 9:45am
$18
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
10am - 11am
$18
Sunday, July 29, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Monday, July 30, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
B.fab Barre Cardio B.fab Barre Cardio
7pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
6pm - 7pm
$18
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
B.Fab Barre Mix B.Fab Barre Mix
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 2, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
6pm - 7pm
$18
Friday, August 3, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Saturday, August 4, 2018
B.fab Barre B.fab Barre
10am - 11am
$18

Customer Reviews for Barre Fitness and Beyond (0)