CrossFit Vortex

CrossFit Vortex

Address & Info
55 Winges Road, Unit 9,
Woodbridge, ON L4L 6B9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(647) 967-0948

www.crossfitvortex.com
 
Contact Us

(647) 967-0948

www.crossfitvortex.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CrossFit Vortex
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, February 22, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, February 23, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, February 24, 2018
WOD WOD
10am - 11am
$25
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, February 26, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, March 1, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, March 2, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, March 3, 2018
WOD WOD
10am - 11am
$25
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, March 5, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for CrossFit Vortex (0)