CrossFit Vortex

CrossFit Vortex

Address & Info
55 Winges Road, Unit 9,
Woodbridge, ON L4L 6B9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(647) 967-0948

www.crossfitvortex.com
 
Contact Us

(647) 967-0948

www.crossfitvortex.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CrossFit Vortex
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 19, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, July 20, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, July 21, 2018
WOD WOD
10am - 11am
$25
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, July 23, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 26, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, July 27, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
Open Gym Open Gym
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, July 28, 2018
WOD WOD
10am - 11am
$25
WOD WOD
11am - 12pm
$25
Monday, July 30, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$25
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$25
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$25
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
WOD WOD
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for CrossFit Vortex (0)