The Center Massage Yoga and Wellness Studio LLC

The Center Massage Yoga and Wellness Studio LLC

Address & Info
1200 Ann Arbor Rd.,
Plymouth, MI 48170
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(734) 635-0561

www.massagetherapyo...
 
Contact Us

(734) 635-0561

www.massagetherapyo...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Center Massage Yoga and Wellness Studio LLC
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
$20 off One Hour Massage 1/15 - 2/15 $20 off One Hour Massage 1/15 - 2/15
75 min
$55
90 Minute Massage $95.00 90 Minute Massage $95.00
90 min
$95
Ashiatsu Massage $95.00 Ashiatsu Massage $95.00
60 min
$95
Center's signature Treatment Center's signature Treatment
90 min
$140
Half Hour massage $40.00 Half Hour massage $40.00
30 min
$40
One Hour Massage $75.00 One Hour Massage $75.00
60 min
$75
Valentines Day 2 One Hr. Massages Valentines Day 2 One Hr. Massages
60 min
$120
Load All 7 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 26, 2018
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Willpower & Grace Willpower & Grace
9am - 10am
$15
Core Yoga Core Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Willpower & Grace Willpower & Grace
6pm - 7pm
$15
Mindful Movement Mindful Movement
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Core Yoga Core Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Core Yoga Core Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, March 2, 2018
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Saturday, March 3, 2018
willPower & grace willPower & grace
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Monday, March 5, 2018
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Willpower & Grace Willpower & Grace
9am - 10am
$15
Core Yoga Core Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Willpower & Grace Willpower & Grace
6pm - 7pm
$15
Mindful Movement Mindful Movement
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Core Yoga Core Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Core Yoga Core Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, March 9, 2018
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Saturday, March 10, 2018
willPower & grace willPower & grace
9:30am - 10:30am
$15

Customer Reviews for The Center Massage Yoga and Wellness Studio LLC (0)