Ashtanga Yoga Long Island

Ashtanga Yoga Long Island

Address & Info
3599 Merrick Road,
Seaford, NY 11783
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(516) 506-8119

www.ashtangayogalon...
 
Contact Us

(516) 506-8119

www.ashtangayogalon...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ashtanga Yoga Long Island
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Private Class Private Class
105 min
$80
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
3pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
5pm - 6:30pm
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Friday, July 20, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
3pm - 7pm
$20
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
7am - 11am
$20
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
11am - 12pm
$15
Monday, July 23, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
3pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
3pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
3pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
5pm - 6:30pm
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
7am - 11am
$20
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
11am - 12pm
$15
Monday, July 30, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
3pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
3pm - 7pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Ashtanga Yoga Long Island (0)