Ashtanga Yoga Long Island

Ashtanga Yoga Long Island

Address & Info
3599 Merrick Rd,
Seaford, NY 11783
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(516) 506-8119

www.ashtangayogalon...
 
Contact Us

(516) 506-8119

www.ashtangayogalon...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ashtanga Yoga Long Island
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, February 23, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
7am - 11am
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
7am - 8:30am
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
5pm - 6:30pm
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Friday, March 2, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
7am - 11am
$20
Monday, March 5, 2018
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
7am - 8:30am
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Mysore class Mysore class
4pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Mysore class Mysore class
6am - 10am
$20
Led half primary series of ash... Led half primary series of ashtanga vinyasa yoga
5pm - 6:30pm
$15
Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Intro to Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Ashtanga Yoga Long Island (0)