the GBOX

the GBOX

Address & Info
1208 New York 146,
Clifton Park, NY 12065
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(518) 836-6111

www.thegboxgym.com/
 
Contact Us

(518) 836-6111

www.thegboxgym.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at the GBOX
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, July 20, 2018
Level Up Level Up
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Boxing/Kettlebell Fusion Boxing/Kettlebell Fusion
8:15am - 9am
$15
Level Up Level Up
10:15am - 11am
$15
Monday, July 23, 2018
HIIT Boxing HIIT Boxing
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$15
Level Up Level Up
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Sweat the Strong Stuff Sweat the Strong Stuff
5:15am - 6am
$15
Straps, Core & More Straps, Core & More
6:15am - 7am
$15
Boxing/Kettlebell Fusion Boxing/Kettlebell Fusion
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$15
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
HIIT Boxing HIIT Boxing
5:15am - 6am
$15
Level Up Level Up
6am - 6:45am
$15
Forged by Thor Forged by Thor
5pm - 5:45pm
$15
HIIT Kickboxing HIIT Kickboxing
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Cycle Revolutions Cycle Revolutions
5:15am - 6am
$15
Straps, Core & More Straps, Core & More
7:15am - 8am
$15
Beast Strong Beast Strong
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, July 27, 2018
HIIT Boxing HIIT Boxing
5:15am - 6am
$15
Level Up Level Up
6am - 6:45am
$15
Level Up Level Up
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Boxing/Kettlebell Fusion Boxing/Kettlebell Fusion
8:15am - 9am
$15
Level Up Level Up
10:15am - 11am
$15
Monday, July 30, 2018
HIIT Boxing HIIT Boxing
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$15
Level Up Level Up
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Sweat the Strong Stuff Sweat the Strong Stuff
5:15am - 6am
$15
Straps, Core & More Straps, Core & More
6:15am - 7am
$15
Boxing/Kettlebell Fusion Boxing/Kettlebell Fusion
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$15
Sweat the Strong Stuff Sweat the Strong Stuff
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
HIIT Boxing HIIT Boxing
5:15am - 6am
$15
Level Up Level Up
6am - 6:45am
$15
Forged by Thor Forged by Thor
5pm - 5:45pm
$15
HIIT Kickboxing HIIT Kickboxing
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Cycle Revolutions Cycle Revolutions
5:15am - 6am
$15
Straps, Core & More Straps, Core & More
7:15am - 8am
$15
Beast Strong Beast Strong
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for the GBOX (0)