2MPower Yoga

2MPower Yoga

Address & Info
664 Scranton Road #203,
Brunswick, GA 31520
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(912) 289-6902

www.2mpoweryoga.com
 
Contact Us

(912) 289-6902

www.2mpoweryoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 2MPower Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Group Private 10-15 ppl Group Private 10-15 ppl
60 min
$100
Personal one on one yoga Personal one on one yoga
60 min
$75
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
11:30am - 12:45pm
$15
Monday, July 23, 2018
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
10am - 11am
$15
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
4pm - 5pm
$15
2MPower HOT Vinyasa Flow 2MPower HOT Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
7pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
2MPower Vinyasa Flow (75) 2MPower Vinyasa Flow (75)
10am - 11:15am
$15
2MPower HOT PowerJAMS 2MPower HOT PowerJAMS
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
10am - 11:15am
$15
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
4pm - 5pm
$15
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, July 26, 2018
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
10am - 11am
$15
2MPower HOT PowerJAMS 2MPower HOT PowerJAMS
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$15
Friday, July 27, 2018
2MPower Vinyasa Flow (75) 2MPower Vinyasa Flow (75)
10am - 11:15am
$15
Saturday, July 28, 2018
2MPower HOT Vinyasa Flow (75) 2MPower HOT Vinyasa Flow (75)
9:30am - 10:45am
$15
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
11am - 12pm
$15
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
11:30am - 12:45pm
$15
Monday, July 30, 2018
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
10am - 11am
$15
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
4pm - 5pm
$15
2MPower HOT Vinyasa Flow 2MPower HOT Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
7pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
2MPower Vinyasa Flow (75) 2MPower Vinyasa Flow (75)
10am - 11:15am
$15
2MPower HOT PowerJAMS 2MPower HOT PowerJAMS
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
10am - 11:15am
$15
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$15
Thursday, August 2, 2018
2MPower BASIC 2MPower BASIC
10am - 11am
$15
2MPower HOT PowerJAMS 2MPower HOT PowerJAMS
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, August 3, 2018
2MPower Vinyasa Flow (75) 2MPower Vinyasa Flow (75)
10am - 11:15am
$15
HIIT YOGA HIIT YOGA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for 2MPower Yoga (0)