Bayan Roots

Bayan Roots

Address & Info
2575 MacArthur Boulevard,
Oakland, CA 94602
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 842-8007

www.bayanroots.com
 
Contact Us

(510) 842-8007

www.bayanroots.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bayan Roots
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
120 Min Massage 120 Min Massage
150 min
$199
30 Min Massage 30 Min Massage
30 min
$49
30 Min Massage with Cupping 30 Min Massage with Cupping
45 min
$64
60 Min Massage 60 Min Massage
75 min
$99
60 Min Massage with Cupping 60 Min Massage with Cupping
75 min
$114
60 Min Prenatal 60 Min Prenatal
75 min
$99
75 Min Massage 75 Min Massage
90 min
$115
75 Min Massage with Cupping 75 Min Massage with Cupping
90 min
$130
75 Min Prenatal Massage 75 Min Prenatal Massage
90 min
$115
90 Min Massage 90 Min Massage
120 min
$135
90 Min Massage with Cupping 90 Min Massage with Cupping
120 min
$150
90 Min Prenatal Massage 90 Min Prenatal Massage
120 min
$135
Add-on: Cupping Add-on: Cupping
0 min
$15
Personal Training Personal Training
60 min
$70
Load All 14 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Barbell Crush Barbell Crush
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Yoga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Warrior Workout Warrior Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Power Circuit Power Circuit
7am - 8am
$20
Barbell Crush Barbell Crush
6pm - 7pm
$20
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, February 23, 2018
Power Circuit Power Circuit
7am - 8am
$20
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Barbell Crush Barbell Crush
10am - 11:30am
$20
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Workout 101 Workout 101
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
Power Circuit Power Circuit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Power Circuit Power Circuit
7am - 8am
$20
Barbell Crush Barbell Crush
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Yoga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Warrior Workout Warrior Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Power Circuit Power Circuit
7am - 8am
$20
Barbell Crush Barbell Crush
6pm - 7pm
$20
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, March 2, 2018
Power Circuit Power Circuit
7am - 8am
$20
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Barbell Crush Barbell Crush
10am - 11:30am
$20
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Workout 101 Workout 101
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, March 5, 2018
Power Circuit Power Circuit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Bayan Roots (0)