Haven Yoga and Wellness

Haven Yoga and Wellness

Address & Info
302 - 2600 Gladys Avenue,
Abbotsford, BC V2S 0E9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 746-1946

www.havenyogaandwel...
 
Contact Us

(604) 746-1946

www.havenyogaandwel...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Haven Yoga and Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 23, 2018
Hatha Hatha
10am - 11am
$18.90
Evening Restore Evening Restore
6pm - 7pm
$18.90
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.90
Yin Yin
8pm - 9pm
$18.90
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Flow Flow
10am - 11am
$18.90
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$18.90
Restorative Restorative
7:30pm - 9pm
$21
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
8:30am - 9:30am
$18.90
Power Plus Power Plus
10am - 11:15am
$21
Hatha Hatha
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$18.90
Flow Flow
6pm - 7pm
$18.90
Yin Yin
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$21
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Yin Yin
8:30am - 9:30am
$18.90
Hatha Hatha
10am - 11am
$18.90
(Em)Power (Em)Power
6pm - 7pm
$18.90
Restorative Restorative
7:30pm - 9pm
$21
Friday, July 27, 2018
Yin Yang Yin Yang
10am - 11am
$18.90
JoyFlow JoyFlow
12pm - 1pm
$18.90
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$18.90
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:30am
$18.90
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:30am
$18.90
Monday, July 30, 2018
Hatha Hatha
10am - 11am
$18.90
Evening Restore Evening Restore
6pm - 7pm
$18.90
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.90
Yin Yin
8pm - 9pm
$18.90
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Flow Flow
10am - 11am
$18.90
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7pm
$18.90
Restorative Restorative
7:30pm - 9pm
$21
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
8:30am - 9:30am
$18.90
Power Plus Power Plus
10am - 11:15am
$21
Hatha Hatha
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$18.90
Flow Flow
6pm - 7pm
$18.90
Yin Yin
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$21
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Yin Yin
8:30am - 9:30am
$18.90
Hatha Hatha
10am - 11am
$18.90
(Em)Power (Em)Power
6pm - 7pm
$18.90
Restorative Restorative
7:30pm - 9pm
$21
Friday, August 3, 2018
Yin Yang Yin Yang
10am - 11am
$18.90
JoyFlow JoyFlow
12pm - 1pm
$18.90
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$18.90
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:30am
$18.90
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Hatha Hatha
10:30am - 11:30am
$18.90

Customer Reviews for Haven Yoga and Wellness (0)