Sculpt Barre Winnipeg

Sculpt Barre Winnipeg

Address & Info
960 Lorimer Boulevard,
Winnipeg, MB R3S 0A1
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(204) 615-3344

www.sculptbarrestud...
 
Contact Us

(204) 615-3344

www.sculptbarrestud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Sculpt Barre Winnipeg
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$47.25
Studio Stretch Studio Stretch
10:45am - 11:45am
$47.25
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Xpress Barre Xpress Barre
7am - 7:45am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$47.25
Sculpt + Sculpt +
5:15pm - 6:05pm
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$47.25
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9am - 10am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$47.25
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Xpress Barre Xpress Barre
7am - 7:45am
$47.25
Sculpt + Sculpt +
9:15am - 10:05am
$47.25
Sculpt + Sculpt +
5:15pm - 6:05pm
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
7pm - 8pm
$47.25
Friday, February 23, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9am - 10am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$47.25
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9am - 10am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$47.25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$47.25
Studio Stretch Studio Stretch
10:45am - 11:45am
$47.25
Monday, February 26, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9am - 10am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
7pm - 8pm
$47.25
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Xpress Barre Xpress Barre
7am - 7:45am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9:15am - 10:15am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$47.25
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9am - 10am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$47.25
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sculpt + Sculpt +
9:15am - 10:05am
$47.25
Sculpt + Sculpt +
5:45pm - 6:35pm
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
7pm - 8pm
$47.25
Friday, March 2, 2018
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
9am - 10am
$47.25
Sculpt Barre Sculpt Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$47.25

Customer Reviews for Sculpt Barre Winnipeg (0)