Fierce Wellness

Fierce Wellness

Address & Info
376 Jefferson St,
Pataskala, OH 43062
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(740) 927-4223

fiercegracewellness...
 
Contact Us

(740) 927-4223

fiercegracewellness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fierce Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Broga Broga
8am - 9:15am
$15
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
10am - 11:15am
$15
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
4pm - 5pm
$15
Monday, February 19, 2018
Hot Yoga with Music Hot Yoga with Music
6am - 7:45am
$15
Hot Hatha Hot Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
9am - 10:15am
$15
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Hot Hatha Hot Hatha
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Broga Broga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
9am - 10:15am
$15
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15
Friday, February 23, 2018
Hot Yoga with Music Hot Yoga with Music
6am - 7:15am
$15
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
8am - 9:30am
$15
Hot Hatha Hot Hatha
10am - 11:15am
$15
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Broga Broga
8am - 9:15am
$15
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
10am - 11:15am
$15
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
4pm - 5pm
$15
Monday, February 26, 2018
Hot Yoga with Music Hot Yoga with Music
6am - 7:45am
$15
Hot Hatha Hot Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
9am - 10:15am
$15
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Hot Hatha Hot Hatha
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Broga Broga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$15
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
9am - 10:15am
$15
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
5:30pm - 7pm
$15
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$15
Friday, March 2, 2018
Hot Yoga with Music Hot Yoga with Music
6am - 7:15am
$15
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Hot Vinyasa Hot Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Fierce Wellness (0)