Greensboro Downtown Yoga

Greensboro Downtown Yoga

Address & Info
219 Summit Ave,
Greensboro, NC 27401
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(336) 944-6457

www.greensborodownt...
 
Contact Us

(336) 944-6457

www.greensborodownt...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Greensboro Downtown Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Community Class (Free/Donation) Community Class (Free/Donation)
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$50
VinYin VinYin
7pm - 8pm
$12
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
BoxingYoga BoxingYoga
11am - 12pm
$12
Intro to Acro Yoga Intro to Acro Yoga
12:30pm - 2:30pm
$25
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Basics of Power Yoga Basics of Power Yoga
11:30am - 12:30pm
$12
All Levels Flow All Levels Flow
5pm - 6pm
$12
Monday, July 23, 2018
All Levels Flow All Levels Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Intermediate Flow Intermediate Flow
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$12
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$12
Gentle/Restorative Gentle/Restorative
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$12
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$12
Slow Mindful Flow Slow Mindful Flow
7pm - 8pm
$12
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Community Class (Free/Donation) Community Class (Free/Donation)
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$50
VinYin VinYin
7pm - 8pm
$12
Friday, July 27, 2018
Free class with a teacher in training Free class with a teacher in training
6pm - 7pm
$50
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
BoxingYoga BoxingYoga
11am - 12pm
$12
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Basics of Power Yoga Basics of Power Yoga
11:30am - 12:30pm
$12
All Levels Flow All Levels Flow
5pm - 6pm
$12
Monday, July 30, 2018
All Levels Flow All Levels Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Intermediate Flow Intermediate Flow
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$12
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Kundalini Yoga Kundalini Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$12
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$12
Gentle/Restorative Gentle/Restorative
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$12
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$12
Slow Mindful Flow Slow Mindful Flow
7pm - 8pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Greensboro Downtown Yoga (0)