Beyond Barriers Personal Training

Beyond Barriers Personal Training

Address & Info
212 North Churton Street,
Hillsborough, NC 27278
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 358-4943

beyondbarrierspt.com
 
Contact Us

(919) 358-4943

beyondbarrierspt.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Beyond Barriers Personal Training
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Open Yoga Flow Open Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
PLYOGA PLYOGA
10am - 11am
$20
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
10am - 11am
$20
Friday, February 23, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
6pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
10am - 11am
$20
Open Yoga Flow Open Yoga Flow
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
PLYOGA PLYOGA
10am - 11am
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
10am - 11am
$20
Friday, March 2, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Monday, March 5, 2018
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
6pm - 7pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Beyond Barriers Personal Training (0)