FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
  • Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver
  • Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver
  • Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver
  • Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver

About Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver

Located in Vancouver, Washington, Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa hopes to provide clients with a spa that's a welcome escape from the outside world. The spa has a clean, simple design and invites both men and women to sample treatments. Massage modalities include therapeutic, cold stone face, couple's, foot and prenatal. The spa's signature hot stone massage incorporates river stones with massage strokes to sooth tired aching muscles. Facial services include, but are not limited to signature, men's, teen, anti-aging and back treatments which are tailored to every individual based on the client's skin care needs.

Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver

Address & Info
Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver
7715 NE 5th Avenue, Suite 109
Vancouver, WA 98665
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  10pm Tues: 9am  -  10pm Wed: 9am  -  10pm Thu: 9am  -  10pm Fri: 9am  -  10pm Sat: 8am  -  9pm Sun: 9am  -  8pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1.360.696.9449

www.handandstone.co...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1.360.696.9449

www.handandstone.co...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 11 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Retail Store
Load All 1 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Waxing
Load All 1 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Back Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Myofascial Release
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Reiki
Swedish
Load All 11 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Vancouver (21)

RainaR
December 3, 2013
RainaR
My best friend gifted one of her massages to me for my birthday...and it was wonderful i had such a great experience and it was my first time getting a massage the staff was very friendly & the massage therapist I had made sure i was comfortable and let me know what she was going to do it was very relaxing..I love it!!! I actually got a membership and already have another appointment booked :)
Brian T
June 24, 2013
Reflexology
I called to schedule a reflexology appointment and was able to get in the next day for an 80 minute session. The receptionist told me that the professional that would be handling my appointment was "the best of the best." After my session, I would have to agree. I plan to go in on a regular basis as part of my move toward wellness.--Brian
AmandaR
May 25, 2013
Great Experience on my first visit!
I had been given a gift card for Mother's Day and decided to book a massage last minute on a Friday. The staff was very accommodating and was able to fit me in. I had a 50 minute massage which I wish had been longer. I had such a relaxing experience I decided to book a facial the next morning. I would highly recommend to any friends or family in Vancouver.
StacyW
May 19, 2013
Great times ahead.....
My experience at Hand and Stone has always been a great one. The atmosphere is very relaxing and inviting and my massages have always professional and relaxing. Staff is friendly and professional as well. Thanks to the staff for the great experiences, Michael W.
Chris
April 14, 2013
Love it here
The therapists and staff are all very friendly, their appointment times are great, even for us working folks, their rooms are set with low lights and soothing spa music so you can really drift away, and the massages are truly relaxing. You'll love it here too.
OlgaH
March 22, 2013
Perfect for local weather
Hot Stone Massage at our local spa Hand & Stone in Vancouver WA is so perfect for our local cold and rainy weather, you never wanna leave the place! Pampering and caring staff leaves experience of wanting to come back. - Olga H.
TheresaT
March 21, 2013
Massage Review
I have had several massages all have been great. I am to have a facial appointment soon. My only comment would be the joining membership issues. I am not fond of these type of facilities.
stevek
February 25, 2013
Hand and Stone hits a home run
Rachel at Hand and Stone is supurb. She listens and remembers the massage profile that is best for me. They have available hours in the evenings and I can usually get in on short notice , which is very important for me. Keep up the good work! SK
KathyM
February 19, 2013
Monthly massage
I would like to let everyone know that my massage experiences have been great. My massage therapist,Robert Arkills listens to what I'm wanting done. I feel he knows how to adjust to how tender I am at my appointment. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a great massage.
jerim
January 23, 2013
experienced!
I have been there twice using different masseuses. I asked for 'hard' and 'hurt me' (the only way to drive the point home for some masseuses). They delivered. Both were very experienced (I asked for older females). I am a very tense, stressed person and my back, neck and head muscles cause me headaches. They were professional, effective, warm room, modesty, etc. When I decided to buy a year's worth (one a month)...I surprisingly found out that I can go more times as an even lower rates because of the membership. I felt it was icing on the cake!
SaraC
January 21, 2013
Hand & Stone Spa
I have had a great experience at this spa. The prices are affordable and they seem to always be advertising specials to upgrade services.
Katherine R
January 19, 2013
Excellent Service!
I came in for a deep tissue massage. When I left I felt relaxed and not so tense. I liked the service and attention I received so much I became a member. Thank you so much!
JennyS
January 16, 2013
Great Atmosphere
The atmosphere at Hand and Stone is great and the monthly membership is a great deal! The staff is very friendly and the environment is very relaxing. I had a deep massage and it was the first time in a long time I could feel the benefit of the massage. I look forward to many more massages there.
SueH
December 21, 2012
Wonderful!
After receiving an awesome massage from Ashley through a Groupon purchase, I decided to become a member and treat myself to a monthly massage. Ashley can find my "trouble spots" without me even mentioning them. The atmosphere is tranquil and relaxing.
Greg
December 8, 2012
My Massage
Marrissa gave me the best massage ever. I reccomend Hand and Stone to anyone who wants a great massage. Very friendly staff.
SusanS
December 8, 2012
Amazing Massage
I have had massages before, but this one was great and relaxing. Ruth listen to what I needed and worked on the areas that I needed her to.
PamM
March 16, 2012
Hot Stone massage is wonderful
I went to this Spa after purchasing a Groupon. I opted for the Hot Stone massage which is their signature service. The atmosphere is nice, quiet and clean but nothing exceptional. My massage therapist was Bridget and she was wonderful! Best massage I've had in a long time! I definitely recommend her. Agree with previous reviews, the receptionists are lacking. This spa offers a membership where you get 1 service per month for a flat rate and any additional services are "member priced". I learned about this from their brochure, not because anyone there tried to sell me a membership. I found that odd in this economy that they didn't even mention it. Even with that I would go back because the actual spa service I received was great.
CindyA
December 4, 2011
Rude receptionist. Unpleasant atmosphere.
Made an appointment online and got confirmation email. When i actually got there, i was told my appointment never found in the registry. After minutes of explanations, the receptionist told me that they might have forgotten to include my confirmation. I was asked to come back again after 2 hrs. Both of the women are so rude, disrespectful and didn't even apologize for the biggest mistake they did. My very first impression of the spa itself is very unpleasant and added to that these worthless receptionist, seated there only to wipe off the chairs. They have no knowledge of customer service and they never value your time and money. guess how their massage service would be!! Awful... These losers never deserves my money! There are hundreds of Spas in Vancouver better than these a** h****s. Would never recommend this place to anyone. FYI: Don't forget to check-out their Gratuity list, they suck the crap out of you!!!
RebeccaM
January 10, 2011
EXPENSIVE
I found the service and atmosphere to be as expected, nothing more or less. but the prices were just insane. I won't go here again.
stephanieJ
October 7, 2010
Best spa I have ever been to!!!!!!
I just had the most wonderful massage for a very nice handsome man Derik..He took away my headache that I had for about 3 days and now I feel great. I would totaly recomend this spa..
Thenowrelaxedone
February 10, 2009
The Best Relaxing Experience ever!!!!
I was haveing an terrible day and needed to relax so I heard about Hand&Stone from a friend of mine(you know who you are) my friend told me they accept "walk ins" so I went ahead and stopped by. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile By a young lady who introduced herself as Cecelia. She was very helpful in creating an affordable package which included a Hot stone treatment and a foot treatment. She told me what I could be looking forward to and She was right! I filled out a little form and befor you knew it I was greeted by anouther smiling face that belonged to My now favorite Massage Therapist named Terisa. She applied the perfect amount of pressure and soothed every inch of stress in my body! I loooovvveee Hand & Stone! I am now a member and will go back ever time I need to relax -and I do need this often! Honestly, I am aware of other spas in the area and have been to many but none, I mean none compare to Hand & Stone. Thank you Cecelia & Terisa for making my day.
Load 5 More Reviews +