• Naya Fresh Body Spa
  • Naya Fresh Body Spa
  • Naya Fresh Body Spa

About Naya Fresh Body Spa

We believe men and women deserve more than good treatment, and that the great service experience in combination with great services separates the "fine" establishment from a mediocre. At Naya we provide quality and excellence that a $20 or $40 massage or facial is unable to produce. We deliver more than a treatment, we deliver results that can be seen and felt on your skin, your muscles and in your well-being.

Naya Fresh Body Spa

Address & Info
Naya Fresh Body Spa
21800 Devonshire Street, Suite B
Chatsworth, CA 91311
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  8:30pm Tues: Closed Wed: Closed Thu: 10am  -  8:30pm Fri: 10am  -  8:30pm Sat: 10am  -  8:30pm Sun: 10am  -  8:30pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

(818) 341-8888

http://nayafresh.com
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(818) 341-8888

http://nayafresh.com
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Naya Fresh Body Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Load All 3 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 12 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 5 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Waxing
Load All 1 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Acupressure
Aromatherapy
Ayurvedic
Back Massage
BlackBerry Hand Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Four Hands
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Mommy and Baby
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Scalp
Shiatsu
Swedish
Load All 17 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Naya Fresh Body Spa (29)

AmberA
July 6, 2014
Extremely knowledgeable and genuine care
I went to Naya Fresh at a friend's high recommendation, and was delighted to get a huge discount for my first treatment. From the moment I walked in I was treated with the ultimate genuine care and given a questionnaire to target specific places in my muscles that were bothering me, what scent I enjoyed, right down to how I was feeling at the moment. What I needed was very specific, and I really appreciate the care and concern for details, giving me the ultimate treatment! High quality oils and my massage therapist knew her stuff, so much that I felt it could replace a chiropractic treatment. I was so thankful and made this my go to spa, to pamper myself but also to get some much needed therapy done on my over stressed muscles. They are very fair with the prices, so don't let that stop you! I am glad to support these guys, and I think you will agree once you try them out! :)
SaraK
February 27, 2014
Wonderful Ambiance
A little jewel tucked away in the San Fernando Valley. Very peaceful and serene surroundings (with a rotating art exhibit featuring local artists). A wonderful quiet place to relax and have massage or facial services. Irma is my massage therapist; I've been going regularly for ten months and couldn't be happier with her expert care.
CaroleM
February 23, 2014
Very good experience
I've been here a few times and every time is a very nice experience. It's a bit pricey that's why I usually go when they offer sales and discounts and a little far from my place .
ChrisN
February 12, 2014
Excellent Experiance
I recommend this place for couples of all ages. They use top of the line products. Very clean, caring and professional service. Well worth the money!
BridgetteM
February 7, 2014
A bit of Heaven!
The peace and serenity you'll find at Naya Fresh is beyond words. Every trip I enjoy a relaxed atmosphere and personalized experience. The chocolates served alone are worth the trip, lol. They offer an amazing state of the art shower that you don't want to miss. Come early and enjoy your services. Simply Relaxing!
KimberlyL
January 16, 2013
So Relaxing!
I had a spa finder gift certificate and picked this spa based on the reviews on this site and was not disappointed! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The lounge area is super comfy and relaxing with soft sofas and blankets, plus they bring you chocolates! I loved that I was asked what kind of music I like and got to listen to that during my massage, which was very relaxing. Loved the heated table and towels that were used in the massage and was also impressed that I was able to choose the scents for my massage oils. And the spa shower afterwards -- with a sampling of many, many different Aveda products to use -- was the icing on the cake! I would definitely come back here again. It's a little gem hidden in the North Valley!
KRISTALC
April 22, 2012
Painless waxing!
I went to Naya to get my underarms waxed before my wedding, and am happy to report that my experience was painless and actually pretty comfortable! I indulged in tea and chocolate while in the waiting area. Always a good experience!
KRISTALC
September 16, 2011
Unique Services!
I love Naya! I tried the Anti-Oxidant Green Tea Power Wrap-my skin felt fresh and glowy afterward. The treatment is a bit on the pricey side, but it's a service that most places don't offer. This is why I love Naya-the spa offers services other places don't. Also, they offer awesome chocolates and tea in the waiting area! Tipping seems to be an issue with several reviewers. Tip your technician directly to avoid whatever awkwardness comes about at check-out. Enjoy! :]
mars
November 14, 2010
Second visit was as wonderful as the first
Hi, I went to Naya today with a girlfriend. This is what it was like: Comfy waiting area. Served chocolate (good quality) and hot tea. Treatment room, they asked what music I liked and played exactly what I preferred. Heated massage table. Hot towel on my back at the end of massage. Peaceful. Tea afterwords in the lounge, comfy blanket for my feet. Ohhhh, more chocolate. Good quality chocolate! I was asked at least 10 times if there was anything they could do for me. There was nothing they could have done to make the experience more pampered They thought of everything. I noticed that several people felt uncomfortable about the tipping at the end of the visit. I tipped the masseuse personally with cash, at the table, did not put it on the credit card.
vs
September 15, 2010
Overpriced with very ordinary service
Encouraged by the other reviews, i made an appt for a facial here. It was pretty ordinary with no significant results AND was pricey. The ambiance though was quite soothing. The staff seemed a little fake and though i didnt feel like tipping much (as the service was very average and it was already pricey), the owner assumed i would tip atleast 18 % without even asking if i wanted to ! I would not go there again.
ChristinaM
June 15, 2010
Love it!!
I went to this spa for the first time and I loved it. I was treated like a queen and I almost fell asleep. Great job
JoyceS
May 22, 2010
Best Kept Secret !!!
What a wonderful surprise Naya is ! The minute you walk in the door you begin to feel relaxed and welcome. We were greeted by Gen. A soft voice, pleasant smile and knowledgable about her products and business. Now for the most important part .... the massages were unbelievably the best we have ever had! The environment is inviting and relaxing. We will definitely go back again...!
LBBurbank
April 19, 2010
TT's Mom
This little day spa is so wonderful. From the second you walk in you know your experience will be grand. Marie or Eric are always there to greet you with a warm smile and make you feel like family. Upon entering you are asked to pick an aroma that suits your mood and that is used in your spa room. The spa is clean and eco friendly. While waiting for your treatment you are placed in these oversized fluffy couches that just wrap around you. Each time I have come there have been chocolate or cookies to snack on and I have been brought water in a wine glass. The bathroom and shower are wonderful and the fact that this is a full Aveda concepts spa is the icing on the cake. This is a wonderful little Jewel in the Valley.
DebbieZ
March 18, 2010
A gem in Chatsworth
I've been to many spas including Burke Williams. I have to say this was the best experience I've ever had and it was unique. It is a small and intimate and serene version of Burke Williams. I loved that it was small but very beautiful and very well thought out. It has all kinds of extras. You can tell from the minute you walk in it will be a special experience when asked what scent you like best and the special attention you receive. The bathroom is so lovely and so is the incredible shower room. The mediation room is quaint and plush and you feel like you are sitting on clouds when you sit on their sofa's. But... the Facial was heaven. I had Caitlin and she is an artist. Sometimes you only feel the benefits of a facial in the face. But I felt it all over my body with the setting, the music, the aromatherapy and most importantly her touch. Her touch is magic. Perfect amount of pressure and her hands are like well choreographed dancers on your body. It was such a surprise to get a foot rub during my facial. Then to top it off after my treatment I was greeted with a glass of water in a wine glass and there were dark chocolates in the meditation room. This truly was a true surprise. Naya is a little jewel in Chatsworth only a few blocks from my home. Thank you Naya and I shall return.
JeanneC
March 17, 2010
Peaceful
This spa is the best I have been in. It is run by two teriffic people, Marie & Eric. They make you feel completely at home. During spa days, I had both a massage and facial. They were amazing. But what really topped the day off was sitting in their special lounge reading a book while Eric brought me hot tea, iced water of course, served in a chilled wine glass, and wonderful dark chocolate. Love Love Love this spa. Thank you for a beautiful day.
JeffreyD
March 10, 2010
AWESOME SPA
I visited this Spa during Deal Days and got the most amazing massage! The atmosphere was wonderful and quaint, they give you water in champagne glasses and chocolates after the massage. It did not feel like a "Girls Only" Spa - I was very comfortable there as a male in my 20s. The technician was gorgeous but professional which was also a plus. Would go again fo sho
BBM
February 15, 2010
Great Experience!
The staff are really nice and made us feel like "it's only about us". Super friendly personality and the great ombiance were the great way to start. The massage however was not the best massage I've gotten. It was pretty good but could be better. At the end, when we were paying for the massage, we told them to put the tip on the credit card. Our tip was very generous but she commented the tip was less than the average. That was a bit weird for someone to indirectly telling you to leave more tip. I did not like that. our tip was generous besides, I thought the massage could be better. With that said, I will still go there. We had a good experience overall.
NatalieM
January 30, 2010
Great experience
I found Naya through this website. I wouldn't have gone there otherwise, as it is kind of an oasis in an area of fast food and tire places, but inside it is absolutely amazing. They really focus on you, and there shower is amazing. I already booked my next facial there, and I am excited.
ShantaW
January 26, 2010
Good Service
The experience was very relaxing and enjoyable. They provided fruit and chocolates and big comfy couches to wait for your therapist. It was nice.
KendallL
January 13, 2010
Day of Relaxation
I found Naya Spa through your web site and I am so glad I did. My daughter and I had the most relaxing day. The owner, Marie was wonderful and very attentive, and our masusse relaxed me so much that I fell asleep. What a hidden pleasure in the middle of the valley!
AudreyS
January 10, 2010
Wonderful Facial
My facial was very relaxing and my skin looked and felt great afterwards. During the facial, they gave me a foot and shoulder massage too! Heaven. Very friendly and professional staff and intimate, serene atmosphere.
JuliaK
July 30, 2009
The Bet Birthday Ever!
I wanted to tell you how amazing my experience was at Naya Spa yesterday. I came home, hydrated and had the most restful night's sleep in a very long time! You made me very special on my birthday.
CarolA
July 24, 2009
Wow!
What a wonderful treat! The whole experience was great. The staff is very personable, the place looks very small from the outside, but has all the comfort and attention to detail I did not expect! I attended many other places in Tarzana, Encino and Sherman Oaks and this one is the best. I will keep going and I will reccommend it to everyone I know.
Stephaniep
April 15, 2009
Great spa experience!
After going only twice, this spa has become my favorite! The first time my boyfriend and I went, we received massages and scrubs followed by a shower. They were more than accommodating, and the staff was super friendly. But what I especially loved were all the “little things” that made our experience that much more enjoyable, such as the comfy robes and couches, DELICIOUS chocolate truffles as well as other treats, and the soothing ambiance. I will definitely return and recommend this spa to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway.
Bonnee
March 24, 2009
What a wonderful and calming experience
What a wonderful place hidden in the San Fernando Valley. Everyone who needs to be refreshed should visit Naya. I went in for a facial and did not want to leave. I felt so refreshed and calm and forgot all about my busy day. I cannot wait to go back.
rmeek
February 8, 2009
the best facial
Had a great experience with Christina! Most relaxing and rejuvenating spa experience EVER!
benf
February 5, 2009
Who says men don't spa?
While on vacation in southern California last month I decided to treat myself to a day at the spa. I was pleased to find a spa not far from where I was staying called Naya Fresh Body Spa that had some treatments tailored to men. When I arrived at the spa, the friendly, professional staff was quick to greet me and made me feel at home, as if I'd been to this spa before and was a regular customer. I reviewed the menu of options with a staff member and fond the staff to be very accommodating to my needs and they even offered a custom package of treatments to suit me. When all was said and done, I left the spa eeling refreshed and rejuvenated. I will definitely return to Naya Fresh Body Spa on my next visit to southern California and I would recommend Naya Fresh Body Spa to anyone in the area.
Royb
February 5, 2009
Total Sanctuary!
We went to Naya for a Mom's afternoon, and it was absolutely luxurious. A total oasis. The treatments were fantastic, and the chocolates, fresh fruit, and drinks left us feeling totally pampered and spoiled. Thank you. Can't wait to do it again!
qtkids
February 5, 2009
The Best Day Ever!!!!!
I was invited by a few friends to head to Naya Fresh for an amazing afternoon...and that is just what it turned out to be. I have never had a better spa expierence! The facility was more then clean, and totally warm and welcoming. First we had a little tour and then we got changed into fabulous robes. We sat and talked a bit, had a drink, and then headed off in pairs for the most delectable treatments. Everything used reached out to all your senses. We had a Mimosa Body Polish and a Chocolate Decadence Wrap!!! Both were as amazing as they sound! It was so nice to be able to have something for myself that didn't include running after 3 kids. Even though I wasn't far from home it felt like I was on the other side of the world. It was by far the best day ever!
Load 5 More Reviews +