Tres Jolie Salon & Spa

Tres Jolie Salon & Spa

Address & Info
39915 Grand River Avenue,
Novi, MI 48375
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

248.888.0655

http://www.tresjoli...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 12am  -  8pm Tues: 10am  -  9pm Wed: 10am  -  9pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  8pm Sat: 9am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Tres Jolie Salon & Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Tres Jolie Salon & Spa (9)

Nicole D
March 28, 2013
This is a Salon NOT a SPA
I do not typically give reviews but I am compelled to do so in this circumstance. I want everyone to be clear this is NOT a salon AND spa, it is a salon with a massage table. From what I observed it is a good salon but I will not be back for the spa services. I was so disappointed in the atmosphere. I was suprised to receive a nice massage from a nice and professional therapist. That being said, the room was cold, table hard, the employees were loud (I could hear in the room), everytime someone else ran water I could hear it, the music is from a boom box right by your head...Not a relaxing environment. I would have been equally relaxed at the stations in the mall. If you want a massage with out the relaxation and "spa experience" this would be a fine choice because the therapist is good. I was looking for the relaxtion of the private sitting rooms, heated tables, aromatherapy, plush white robes etc. I am a busy mom that requests spa finder certificates as gifts and I am so upset with myself that I wasted my alone time and gift certificate at this facility. I guess that is what I get for not wnating to drive the extra 20 miles to the SPA I normally frequent.
ChristinaR
February 15, 2013
World Class Service
I had such a great experience at Tres Jolie. Hal (owner) fit me in last minute for a shampoo & blow-out. He did such a fabulous job on my hair. I got the BEST pedicure i have ever had by Bob. He was so wonderful. He has such a caring and soothing way of giving a pedicure. My nails look fantastic!! So glad to have found this salon. I will definitely be returning!!!
MegE
January 3, 2013
Fabulous.
I had a great experience here. I got a pedicure and Bob was just down right amazing. He took his time made me feel comfortable! I will be returning to him! Fabulous job! Thanks Bob!
a
February 7, 2012
Too much $$ for what you get!!
I'm pretty disappointed with this place especially for what money I spent. I had a SpaFinder gift card and figured I'd use it here since it was the closest place to my house. Not only did they charge me $55 dollars (!!!) for a full set of acrylic nails, but the guy doing it told me he was experienced in manicures, not acrylic nails and didn't even know how to do nail art. He took 2 1/2 hours to do my nails and I didn't get anything crazy, just a pink tip. I got them done on Saturday, and its now Tuesday (THREE days later!!) and almost all of my nails have lifted and will surely pop off in the next couple days. $55 for a full set of acrylic nails and it wasn't even a great job. The nail place I usually go to charges $22 and they last a SOLID two weeks, and does them in 30-45 minutes. My suggestion would be to go elsewhere for nails!!
ValerieB
June 14, 2011
Wonderful Deep Tissue Massage
Quiet room and very skilled personnel worked on me. He was leaving the state, hope they find a comparable replacement.
mg
June 6, 2010
Felt ripped off-won't be back
I went here for color on my roots. Stylist asked if I wanted my hair blow dryed. I said I didn't want to leave with wet hair, so I needed it dried. She didn't tell me it would be $20 EXTRA. I have a real hard time paying $90 for color and if I don't pay even more I have to leave with wet hair. I don't expect an elaborate blowdry - just something acceptable to leave with. Also, the prices in their brochure and website aren't accurate at all as the stylists can charge whatever they want (told to me by the wife of the owner). My bill came to $90 - not including tip! I really felt ripped off when I left there and won't be back.
christa p
December 15, 2009
bad manicure
I went to this salon because I had the spa finder gift certificate and my usual salon dosent accept them. I figured what the heck Ill try something new. Man I regret that. The usual nail tech was busy and not able to do my manicure even though I had an appt??? so I got another stilest. She was very nice but NOT experienced with nails. They offered unique gel nails yet I didnt know about them until after I was done. You would think since I was a new customer they would have informed me of the availible manicure options. By the time my nails were done I had polish sliding off three fingers the polish was super thick and bumpy. Then when I told the normal nail tech she just took her finger wiped off the extra polish and left the nail bumpy and unfinished. I left the salon and went somewhere else to have them repainted. She had the nails uneven and didnt trim the cuticles properly. What a mess! even with the 25% off they offered I will not be going back.
sues
September 17, 2009
great experience
i have been going to the spa to get my gel nails ,my hair and makeup done afew years everytime has been a wonderful experience.Everybody is so nice, friendly and they do a fantastice job.
samanthah
June 12, 2009
very relaxing
I visited the spa with my friend, at that time i had a very sever headache . My friend she told to get a massage, that might help me, i thought why not , i had a massage there it was the most relaxing, i felt like new born person .my headache is gone. Thank you Tamara you are the best massage therapist.
Load 9 More Reviews +