• Swan Day Spa
  • Swan Day Spa
  • Swan Day Spa
  • Swan Day Spa
  • Swan Day Spa
  • Swan Day Spa

About Swan Day Spa

Swan Day Spa offers clients a value-added spa experience and amenities such as a tea room, sauna, steam room, hydrotherapy room, couple's room, and reflexology lounge. Services include massage, body wraps and scrubs, hydrotherapy, facials, makeup, eye care, weight loss and waxing.

Swan Day Spa

Address & Info
Swan Day Spa
622 West Arrow Hwy.,
San Dimas, CA 91773
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  6pm Tues: 10am  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  8pm Thu: 10am  -  8pm Fri: 10am  -  8pm Sat: 10am  -  8pm Sun: 10am  -  6pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

(909) 599-9888

http://www.swansspa...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(909) 599-9888

http://www.swansspa...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Swan Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Mud
Slimming
Load All 5 Body Wraps +
ENERGY WORK
Indian Head Massage
Load All 1 Energy Work +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 15 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Infrared Sauna
Locker Room
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Sauna
Showers
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Toiletries Available
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 11 Facilities & Amenities +
FITNESS & ACTIVITIES
Personal Training
Yoga Classes
Load All 2 Fitness & Activities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Threading
Waxing
Load All 8 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Acupressure
Aromatherapy
Ayurvedic
Back Massage
BlackBerry Hand Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Energy Healing
Four Hands
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lomilomi
Lymph Drainage
Mommy and Baby
Myofascial Release
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Reiki
Rolfing
Scalp
Shiatsu
Swedish
Thai
Load All 23 Massages +
OTHER
Acupuncture
Cupping
Ear Candling
Load All 3 Other +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Scottish Hose
Vichy Shower
Load All 3 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Swan Day Spa (24)

AngeliaR
July 17, 2014
Nice and informative
Took my daughter to get a teen facial to help with her problematic skin. The esthetician was very nice and super informative. She explained what she was doing and why so my daughter knew what to expect. The description of the teen facial online is a different that what was received. Online the description mentioned the Dadashi system but the esthetician used Dermalogica. Either way the job was done and the results were noticeable.
Cathy
July 17, 2014
Couple Getaway Package-Totally Worth it!
My wife and I had a very relaxing and enjoyable day at Swan Day Spa. Having two young children it was so nice to get out for a little peace and quiet. Elyse and Joanna were awesome. Both of us would highly recommend swan Day Spa in San Dimas. We are already looking forward to our next visit to their new Pasadena location.
John A
July 13, 2014
Amazing Spa!
I have been to many day spas, but I can tell you that is spa is among one of the best. The staff is very courteous, the massage I had was wonderful! I must say, I was really impressed with their level of professionalism and how the spa looked. It's quite private with a very low noise. In other words, no loud voices, etc.
CynthiaB
March 5, 2014
Perfect Experience
My daughter and I went to Swan Day Spa for the first time for a Swedish Massage. I booked our reservation online which was very easy to do. When we arrive we were pleased that the Spa was very nice and the front desk service was very accommodating. I ask if my daughter and I could be in the same room and was told yes, but it would cost and extra $10. per person, when I asked why the extra free, she told me it would include chocolate and a glass of wine. Fantastic! I paid the extra fee. We were given a tour of the Spa and had tea before our massage. Valerie was my masseuse and was perfect with amount of pressure (she did ask to be sure at times). My daughter thought her massage was a little to hard at times but she was stressed and Naomi (her masseuse) was working out the knots, and afterwards she was very relaxed. We enjoyed our time after the massage by using the sauna, relaxing and drinking our glass of wine and eating our chocolate. We will be back and do recommend Swan Day Spa to all who want a great place to feel comfortable and well taken care of.
AnneF
June 14, 2013
Great Massage
Received a wonderful swedish massage here. Great price for a 60 minute massage. Masseuse was awesome and definitely knew what she was doing. I also used the steam room and showers, although it was a little awkward because they do not have separate steam rooms for men and women. Not a huge place, but good for the price I think. I would go back.
NataliaD
May 24, 2013
Exfolliation and mud wrap
I received a spafinder.com gift card for my wedding, so I booked an appointment at this spa for a mud wrap with exfolliation. I had never tried this before so I didn't know what to expect. It turned out to be a super relaxing experience! The person who worked on me was named Jang, and she was very professional and thorough. She used a sea salt scrub to exfolliate me and then painted me with the mud and wrapped me in a warm cocoon, while she gave me an amazing scalp massage. It was a great experience and would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing experience.
UrWriterS
May 12, 2013
Not the Swan Dy Spa that I remember...
I went there today for a thiatsu massage and skin tag removal. Issue #1: I went there on Tuesday (5/7) to set up appt for massage. Wendy guided me to what tx I should have; and also told me that my tag removal would be $15.00. Today (5/12) she said it would be $80 and when I declined the more expensive rate she also seemed to "forget" that I was to have the massage. Mysteriously all in the spa seem to have poor communication. ...And oh by the way, when talking with the male who works there a more petite female comes in for her massage and Wendy takes her in immediately! Interesting!
ElizabethD
January 2, 2013
Swan Day Spa in San Dimas
Great day spa. Nicer, cleaner and friendlier then Glen Ivy Spa. I will definitely return and use all the facilities. They offer a few services that other spas don't have. It's quite a large place offering services to men as well. I recommend this day spa to everyone in the surrounding area, it's well worth it.
EllenS
October 20, 2012
First visit...more to come
This day spa is very well appointed, offers a full range of services, and has a most informed and competent staff. I was given a tour of the facility upon arriving which was helpful to get familiar with the layout (larger than expected). I was surprised by the extent of the facilities (sauna, steam, showers & lockers) but pleased to find them. I had an excellent massage and wish I could have stayed a bit longer in the relaxation room. I've already recommended the spa and I will plan to return. Also, an easy location to find.
NicoleM
July 4, 2012
AWESOME
First time, for a couple of my family members..... when they arrived, staff was very kind, and treated all with courtesy and respect. We will RETURN. Thanks, Swan Spa. Blessings.
natalieb
June 9, 2012
Cheated Out of Services
I must say I'm deeply disappointed. I bought my mother a package including a massage, facial, manicure, pedicure, and light lunch. She went to redeem the gift certificate and was not given a manicure, pedicure or light lunch. What a rip off.
Response from Swan Day Spa
Dear Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to write, and your complaint has been received by the spa managing team. You will be contacted within a week to resolve the issue you addressed.
LenoreN
May 21, 2012
mani-pedi disaster, never again at Swan
My daugher & I went in this past Saturday to both have a mani-pedi. When making our appointmet I was told they only have 2 ladies who did this & the other was booked so if I did not mind we could go back to back. I did not mind as this would give my nails a chance to completely dry before I would have to drive. What she did not tell me was they only had one spa chair for the pedi & one desk for the mani in a 10x10 room & that was shared by both attendants. So in reality they over booked. I was getting color on my toes but wanted a french on my fingers, this seamed to be a big deal. I thought going to a nice spa we would get great treatment, better that the local nail spa we go to. It was not. They rushed through us to get to the other customers. I never received my manicure, just my nails painted, at that point I just wanted them to finish up my daughter so we could leave. The room was so cramped at this point with 3 customers & the 2 attendants. Later my daughter told me she wanted a design but didn't ask because they were so rushed. My feet look as if I did them myself and my daughters polish was pealing on her fingers. This experience was a waste of my $75, & what should have been a nice mother daughter experience.
Response from Swan Day Spa
Dear Lenore, Thank you for taking the time to write, and your complaint has been received by the spa managing team. You will be contacted within a week to resolve the issue you addressed. Swan Day Spa
SING`W
November 3, 2011
Great place to relax!
I needed some relaxation time after finals week. Swan day spa happened to have a special, and i got the one hour couples aromatherapy massage with one of my friends. The staff was very professional and do not try to upsell you on anything. I would come back again.
Wendy T
January 19, 2011
Honestly, One of the best I have gotten!
I went there yesterday, and got the full body 60min massage. I found this spa to be reasonably priced for what you are getting. Wendy the prof, def did an excellent job. She went an entire hour as promissed and they offer FULL amenities for those of fitting this into our busy schedule. I was able to show up and not worry about bringing anything w me. Walked out looking like i came in but incredibly relaxed. thank you!!!
phayvanhn
December 4, 2010
Love this place
My experience at this spa and with their staff was perfect. Facilities were clean and good condition. I did a cellulite treatment and facial. Both ladies were great and attentive. Thank you Swan Spa!
AngelinaS
July 15, 2010
Enjoy every visit....
I think everyone should experience a visit to a day spa, and after having the pleasure of spending time at some of the best out there I always love coming back to Swan Day Spa... the name alone just takes you away doesn't it! The calming environment is so tranquil and the employees are always making sure you are tended to. If you ask me, I think everyone should have a Swan Day Spa in their home.... but since thats not possible, just go ahead and make an appointment!
February 16, 2010
Better than expected.....
This was the perfect Valentine's Day present for myself! I had the European Facial and Swedish Massage, and they were both wonderful. My skin was as smooth as a baby's bottom and was blackhead and whitehead free after the facial. I love it! The massage was nice and relaxing too, and I think I may have even dozed off for a few minutes. =) The overall atmosphere and the spa itself was great. It is bigger than it looks from the outside, and decorated beautifully. I was surprised by how nice the set-up was. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I got a tour of the spa, and was explained what each room and its equipment (if any) was used for. There were some really heavy-duty contraptions in there...I am definitely interested in doing my research to see when I can go back to try out some of the other services the spa has to offer. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a little pampering....
Response from Swan Day Spa
Thank you so much for your nice comments. We look to serve more clients like you. In fact, we are starting a new referral program, where anyone you refer to our spa receives $10 off facial or full body massage, you will also receive $10 spa credit. Our goal is to exceed our client's expectations every time you visit.
December 26, 2009
EXCELLENT DAY SPA WITH GREAT VARIETY
I absolutely love this spa and they have the greatest varieity. HIghly recommend!
Response from Swan Day Spa
Thank you for your lovely review, we are delighted that you had a a really good visit. We like to think here at Swan Day Spa that every client's unique and very special and that we hope to accommodate everyone's wishes for their special day. Myself and my staff really appreciate the lovely comments, thank you.
lus
December 11, 2009
Best of San Dimas Spa
I'm a frequent spa goer and Swan Day Spa has been my absolute favorite. I have their VIP card so I get 15%-50% discount every time. All the estheticians are great at what they do, and they are extremely accommodating. It is large (beautifully decorated), clean, and relaxing. And I really enjoy just sitting in the sauna and steam room--which happens to be absolutely FREE. Going to Swan Day Spa always melts my stress away. I often recommend it to my friends.
KarenL
October 21, 2009
I love it!!!
My boyfriend and I needed a great massage place to go to that wouldn't break the bank so we could go often. And I received spafinder gift certificates for my Birthday and this spa accepts all. We had a great time with the different facilities and the massages were great. We can't wait to go back in a few weeks..ya, Christmas is coming!! All the therapists were very nice and the place was clean and very beautiful. We highly recommend Swan day spa!! ~Karen L.
Response from Swan Day Spa
Thank you for the wonderful comments!! I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our facility and your treatments. It is important to us that each of our clients has a wonderful experience at Swan Day Spa. We look forward to seeing you again soon!! Best Wishes, and Happy Holiday
Ray N
July 1, 2009
Best In The San Gabriel Valley
Swan Day Spa is by far one of the best in The San Gabreil Valley. The Spa itself is beautiful, and clean. The staff is very freindly, knowledgeable, and professional. Best of all, the services are VERY AFFORDABLE. The staff here was very professional in dealing with me, and I know I can be a bit difficult at times. RN
Kathrine
June 19, 2009
Wonderful.
This spa is absolutely wonderful. Since I retired in 2006, I finally have the time to enjoy spas. I have tried several in the LA county area before I came to Swan and this is place is definitely my favorite. I love that they provide everything from robes and slippers to tea and fresh fruits. The complimentary steam, sauna, and tea room with massage chairs are great. I highly suggest that if you are a regular spa-goer, get their VIP card, it give you wonderful discounts.
SherryL
May 28, 2009
Fantastic experience!!!
I truly enjoy the experience at this spa. The products and tools have really helped my skin. The amazing galvanic machine is just unbelievable!!! My face is looking 10 years younger and I feel absolutely great. Thanks Wendy for everything. I will keep coming back and tell all my friends about your spa.
Spavisitor2009
April 4, 2009
The Spa I love visiting is....
One of the best day spas in the whole San Gabriel Valley--Swan Day Spa!!! I have been their client for 3 years now. Everytime I go I get the same level of extraordinary services from their estheticians, massage therapist, nail techicians, and the front desk girls. My experience with this spa has been excellent, they treat every client with professionalism and love.
Load 5 More Reviews +