Eternal Youth Wellness Boutique

Eternal Youth Wellness Boutique

Address & Info
2627 Edgewater Drive,
Orlando, FL 32804
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

407.286.1SPA

http://www.eternaly...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  7pm Tues: 9am  -  5pm Wed: 9am  -  5pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  5pm Sat: 10am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Eternal Youth Wellness Boutique
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Eternal Youth Wellness Boutique (9)

georgiam
September 21, 2011
One hour massage
Visited Eternal Youth Day Spa for a one hour massage with Caroline Guy. She was really great. A wonderful massage and a great relaxing atmosphere. I recently went back for another hour long massage with Caroline and she remembered me from a few months back and asked me about the health goals we had discussed. I appreciate that she remembered me and thought to ask. I have an appointment next week for a hot stone massage.
KimD
August 10, 2011
Therapeutic Massage
I have some major neck and back injuries, with a surgery last year. Dawn is amazingly professional. I have had many massages but none like her work. I see her once a week and because of her I am able to get back to my daily life...Cant say enough great things about this spa.
AllisonM
July 18, 2011
Bad Customer Service
The service was okay. But their customer service was not helpful. I made an appointment and unfortunately became sick and had to miss it. Because I hadn't given them 24 hrs notice they still charged me $25. Even if I was on death bed they would still have charged me $25. I would not recommend Eternal Youth Health Spa in the Altamonte Springs and Winter Park area.
Response from Eternal Youth Wellness Boutique
We do have a 24 hour notice of cancellation policy and inform each client this when booking and take a credit card number down after explaining. Our therapists are paid per appointment, if they have four appointments for the day and two do not show up, they have lost half of their daily income. We avoid this taking a toll on our exceptional therapists by enforcing the cancellation policy. Unlike day spa's, we are a health spa, a wellness center, providing relaxing spa services as well as physician grade chemical peels and medical massage. We enforce the same cancellation policy that med-spa's and doctor's offices do. In addition, realizing that our customers are the reason we exist, we do our very best to make reminder calls and give leeway whenever possible.
TonyA
July 29, 2010
Found My Fountain of Youth
Every experience has been very professional and outright blissful ! The atmosphere is very relaxing, and a great place to soothe your soul,and renew your spirits. Highly recommended
DanaT
July 29, 2010
BEST MASSAGE EVER!
I'm a long-time believer and receiver in the benefits of massage therapy. I received a deep tissue massage from therapist, Dawn. She is small in stature, so I was surprised how strong and deep her treatment was - best massage I've ever had!! Thanks Dawn!!
CherieL
July 29, 2010
Great Selection of Services!
This health spa has every treatment you could possibly imagine!! Some things that I haven't even heard of and I pride myself on being a "spa connoisseur"! The massage therapist I had was full of information not just about massage but aromatherapy, health care and fitness. I have already scheduled my next appointment. The atmosphere isn't your typical spa setting but I was told they border between a day spa and health spa which is why they can offer so many treatments, Great service!
MariaS
January 28, 2010
Truly Impressed
I received a massage and facial at this facility, and I left there truly feeling as if I had regained some of my youth in this place! The young girls who performed my services were absolutely delightful, and did fantastic jobs. I now believe the key to Eternal Youth is in a monthly 60 minute massage, salt scrub and an anti-aging facial!!
RaquelO
September 9, 2009
Best Massage and Facial!
I was staying at the Hilton in Altamonte and called around to find a place to relax a bit. With the 50% off special I couldn't resist. I booked a facial and massage. I have had spa treatments all over the world, and had by far the best customer service, massage and facial that I've ever had. That says a lot! Believe me, this is a not a "you get what you pay for" place. I have paid over $300 for treatments that weren't half as good.
RobertB
August 17, 2009
Dorothy
I happened to find myself in Altamonte Springs and thought that I would treat myself to something nice. My friend recommended this "Eastern European aesthetician" who turns out to be named Dorothy. She should be canonized! I had the micro-dermabrasion facial, which I was really nervous about. But Dorothy calmed my nerves and explained the whole procedure so that it made sense. After, my face felt so alive and fresh and I could see the difference. Dorothy was really helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. Though I won't be back for a while because of my travel schedule, if there is a way I can stop over here, I will definitely try. Everyone should give it a shot!
Load 9 More Reviews +