• NEVA face + body
  • NEVA face + body
  • NEVA face + body
  • NEVA face + body

About NEVA face + body

NEVA face and body aims to treat guests with importance and results-oriented treatments and products for every skin type. The 1,200-square-foot spa has an organic feel with light mossy green walls, and ceramics from a local artist are displayed with fresh flowers outside of each treatment room - each named the Spanish, French, and Swedish words meaning “to heal.” A variety of facial treatments are offered, including oxygen, microdermabrasion, chemical peels, maternity, cold stone, and men’s facials. Other spa treatments include a head-to-toe facial, Yummy Tummy Maternity Treatment, migraine relief massage, prenatal massage, and smoothing body scrubs. All facials and massages begin with a cup of hot lavender tea, and signature facials begin with a hand massage.  Specialty in pregnancy massage and skincare is what sets NEVA apart from all the other spas.

NEVA face + body

Address & Info
NEVA face + body
601 East Dewey Place,
San Antonio, TX 78212
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 9:30am  -  6:30pm Wed: 9:30am  -  6:30pm Thu: 9:30am  -  6:30pm Fri: 9:30am  -  6:30pm Sat: 10am  -  5pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

210-734-6382

http://nevafaceandb...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

210-734-6382

http://nevafaceandb...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at NEVA face + body
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

A soothing environment with a philosophy on healing for the skin, body and spirit.  Results oriented skincare and massage using top notch and exclusive products found only at NEVA. 

BODY SCRUBS
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Mud
Other Body Wraps
Load All 2 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Botanical Facial
Brightening
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Other Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Farm to Face Organic Facials
Load All 18 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Load All 2 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Lash Extensions
Waxing
Load All 3 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Mommy and Baby
Prenatal/Postnatal
Scalp
Swedish
Load All 9 Massages +

Customer Reviews for NEVA face + body (11)

J.B
March 3, 2014
Wonderful Experience!
I went to NEVA's for a relaxing, endulging "Head to Toe" facial. Every aspect was professional and yet personable. My experience is that massages are not always relaxing, this one was just right (not a beating). I went in expecting to be pampered while I was there and glowing when I left. It happened just that way. At NEVA, they take great care to be sure everyone's experience meets high expectations. I was very pleased, I'll go back and take a friend.
HortenciaM
June 10, 2013
#1 spa choice in S.A
As soon as I walked into NEVA I knew I was going to recieve quality customer service and a quality treatment. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very calming. I had a wonderful and relaxing facial treatment from Melissa. I would recommend this spa to anyone. Thank you NEVA staff!
AnnetteC
May 21, 2013
Seaweed Wrap
Had a rockin' seaweed wrap with Melissa at Neva Face & Body! It was relaxing, revigorating, and helped me shed four months of airplane trips! She was incredible, and Neva Face & Body is my top choice spa!
JenniferA
January 18, 2013
Great Massage
I love that they offer pregnancy massages at a reasonable rate along with other pregnancy services. I had a great massage here, the staff was excellent the only thing that detracted from the experience was that I could hear people coming and going in the lobby from the massage room.
Joan T
October 3, 2012
Excellent!
I had my third massage with Sharon today; she does a great job. The location is a little out of my way but it is worth it. It is a comfortable, easy going place. Already planning my next trip.
Joan T
September 2, 2012
This place is a keeper!
Scheduling is easy - online. Quaint and comfortable setting. I had a facial and a massage - both were wonderful. I appreciated that they accepted the SpaFinder gift cards.
DavidE
June 8, 2012
First Class Spa!!!
Neva's is a first class spa!!! I gave my wife a gift certificate for a massage and facial for Mom's day. Neva and her staff were very, very patient with me when we had to change the appointment at two different times because of extenuating circumstances. They were very accommodating; I know they didn't like the fact that we had to change the appointment, and I don't blame them for feeling like that, but they accommodated the changes. My wife told me that she absolutely love the massage. The technician was the best; very courteous and professional. She made her feel totally relaxed; she said she felt like she was floating. She said that the facial was also the best she's experienced. She noted that the facial technician never left her side, when she applied the creams/products to my wife's face. She massaged her hands and arms and shoulders. My wife said that she has been to other spas where the technician leaves, and then returns when it's time to remove the creams/products. The staff is very impressive and I would recommend Neva Face & Body to anyone. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed. Thanks Neva for a great spa experience, my wife will be back!
PatS
May 18, 2012
An Appreciated Gift Certificate
What a great Mother's Day gift!....an Ultimate Head to Toe Facial....so relaxing and luxurious! I was impressed by the friendly reception I received, a cup of lavender tea, an inviting room with soft lights and background music, and a very knowledgeable and comforting massage therapist. The foot massage was wonderful!
OliviaS
January 7, 2012
Highly Recommended
I highly recommend NEVA. The service and expertise of the staff is impeccable and the price is right!
mary janeb
June 19, 2011
Pampered and looking beautiful
The moment you walk into Nevas' spa you will expierence the asian relaxing feel to the spa. The staff is very knowledgeable, taking care of all your personal needs. Neva offers many services at the best prices for the quality of work she and her staff give you. Nova lashes,look so real and are so comfortable on my eyes.. I wake up looking beautiful, I also am so excited about the special machine she has for my facials that keeps my facial muscles toned and looking young, I do not have to spend all that money for a face lift! Awesome gotta see it to believe it.. Best Spa is San Antonio!!!
Mama
June 19, 2011
A Great Experience!
A very relaxing place! Everything about our experience at NEVA was pleasant. The receptionist was so helpful in suggesting a package that was perfect for us! I am expecting and the Mommy's Getaway package included the sweetest body treatment for my tummy and the pregnancy massage was outstanding. My husbands deep tissue massage hit the spot and he's an expert in massage! They even have a facial specifically for expecting mothers that left my skin glowing for weeks! A great experience, start to finish! We will be back!
Load 5 More Reviews +