Bella Nova Day Spa and Salon

Bella Nova Day Spa and Salon

Address & Info
7825 Hwy 6 N Ste 103,
Houston, TX 77095
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

832-593-8877

http://www.bellanov...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  5pm Tues: 10am  -  5pm Wed: 10am  -  8pm Thu: 10am  -  8pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: 12am  -  6pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bella Nova Day Spa and Salon
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Bella Nova Day Spa and Salon (10)

JoeP
February 10, 2012
High End Great Service Great Price!
Best experience ever! I bought my wife a massage for Chirstmas. She's been going around town buying "discount" massages from Groupon and the such. Each a bigger disappointment than the first. I thought she deserved a real massage in a real spa. I wasn't sure what to expect because it's in Northwest Houston and I thought all the great spas were inside the loop. She LOVED it. Great I thought now I have to buy the expensive massages all the time.....but no. They have a membership for $59 massages and facials! That's what she wants for Valentine's Day. So I went in today and they signed her up. They even printed a special card up for me. I'm golden! I have a wife that is happy and I found her spa for every month! NO MORE "discount massages" in who knows what or where! THANK YOU for making this happen! One Lucky Guy (Hide)
shikab
February 9, 2012
Rude management
Great therapists. Horrible management, very rude and utterly offensive. Complete opposite of a retreat. $1000 down the drain. Never going there again.
Response from Bella Nova Day Spa and Salon
We let that employee go thank you for your input.
CantS
February 6, 2012
DISAPPOINTMENT
THE STORE MANAGE LISA GOMEZ RUINED MY EXPERIENCE. I CALLED AND SETUP AN APPOINTMENT FOR PACKAGE A FOR $500 FOR MY GIRLFRIEND AND I AND LATER I CALL BACK TRYING TO UPGRADE THE PACKAGE B $1000 AND SHE WAS BEING RUDE AND TRYING TO CONVINCE ME TO STICK TO PACKAGE A BECAUSE ITS "TOO HARD" TO CHANGE THE PACKAGES. THEN I WAS 5MINS LATE AND SHE TOOK IT UPON HERSELF TO CHANGE MY MASSAGE PACKAGE "FIRE AND ICE" TO A REGULAR MASSAGE BECAUSE IT TAKES 15MINS TO PREPARE THE STONES. WHAT IS MIND BOGGLING IS THAT SHE TOLD ME DURING THE INITIAL CALL THAT IF I DIDN'T SHOW UP FOR THE MASSAGE I WAS STILL GET CHARGED FOR THE PACKAGE TO ME THIS TELLS ME THAT EVERYTHING WILL BE PREPARED WHETHER OR NOT IF I SHOW UP SO I AGREED TO THE CONDITION. BUT I SHOW UP 5MINS LATE AND THIS BS HAPPENS. WHEN CONFRONTING HER AFTER THE PACKAGE SHE STARTS BEING RUDE AND DOESN'T WANT TO DEDUCT THE COST DIFFERENCE FOR A FIRE AND ICE MASSAGE TO THE ONE MY GIRLFRIEND RECEIVE, A REGULAR MASSAGE. I THOUGHT MASSAGE SPA'S ARE SUPPOSED TO BE RELAXING BUT A STORE MANAGER/GREETER LIKE THAT RUINED ALL THE EXPERIENCE I HAD. SO MUCH FOR HAVING A RELAXED DAY. I WILL NEVER COME TO THIS SPA UNTIL THE DAY SHE IS FIRED. LOST $1000 FOR NOTHING. STORE MANAGER LISA GOMEZ RUINED MY GETAWAY!
LisaL
September 22, 2010
The Best Day Spa
This was the nicest Spa I have been too. They cater to you from the minute you walk in the door till the minute you walk out. The spa is very clean, looks and feels very soothing. My husband and I will be regular customers there.
SaraC
May 20, 2010
Wow! What a treat!
Bella Nova is the best day spa in the Greater Houston Area. Every time I go, I fall more and more in love with the staff and the decor. The decor is so soothing and comfortable that I never want to leave. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I go in feeling tired and worn out and leave there feeling like a pampered princess. Enjoy!
MargaretA
May 20, 2010
Experienced and luxurious!
I have had massages in many places around Houston and this is my all-time favorite. From the time you walk in the door, you feel pampered and relaxed. The massage rooms are warm, deliciously comfortable and peaceful. Marlene's hands are total magic and the home massage tool she has developed works miracles between sessions. I just wish I could visit more often!!!
TaraB
March 23, 2010
I love Bella Nova
I have been going to Bella Nova for several years now. The environment is so calm and beautiful. The staff is very accommodating and they offer a ton of services. I go for facials, micro and waxing. I have never had a bad experience. They have fun open houses if you are on their email list and they are up to date with technology. They stay fresh and new. My days are always better after my appointment.
daniellen
December 17, 2009
Fabulous!!!!!
Exceptional Service and Great People!!
ChristinaS
November 4, 2009
Wonderful Spa
My husband and I have been to this spa several times and have enjoyed our experience time and time again. We are looking forward to booking our next couples massage. Highly recommend!
Response from Bella Nova Day Spa and Salon
Thank you! Can't wait to see you again. Julie
JulieP
October 2, 2009
Fabulous Spa and Staff
I have been frequenting Bella Nova since it opened. I am thrilled they are taking Spa Finder gift cards. I have experienced some of the best massage and facials I've ever had! One special treat was the body masque in the Vichy shower room - AMAZING!!!!! I love the atmosphere and the staff. Always top notch.
Response from Bella Nova Day Spa and Salon
Thank you for such a great comment. We love our customers. It really makes us feel good when you come out feeling FABULOUS!
Load 5 More Reviews +