FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Esthetic Laser Clinic

Esthetic Laser Clinic

Address & Info
8381 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 300,
Vienna, VA 22182
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

703-288-0085

www.thevirginialase...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Esthetic Laser Clinic
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Esthetic Laser Clinic (10)

RebeccaH
October 15, 2012
Laser Hair Removal
I love this place! I bought a groupon for one year of laser hair removal services (10 treatments). My technician was Sara and she was super nice, outgoing, and personable. I'm pretty shy and modest, but she made me feel comfortable immediately to the point where undressing wasn't awkward at all. I've had laser before on an old machine that was really painful, but the machine she used has a cooling button so the pain was minimal. She also continually checked in with me to make sure it wasn't too painful and talked to me throughout the treatment to distract me from any discomfort. I've just finished my year of treatments and there is barely any hair left! I'm half Russian and there was a lot of hair to start with. The groupon was an amazing deal and once I save up I plan to come back for more treatments. I never had any problems scheduling an appointment and the clinic was very understanding when I had to change appointments or when I was late. I was once going to be over an hour late after they closed due to Tyson's traffic, and they let me reschedule without any penalties or fees.
DianeB
September 18, 2012
Happy customer, will go again.
I bought a Groupon and went in for Laser Treatment. I did my underarms and have now moved on to my bikini area and I am very happy with the results. The girls are all very nice and welcoming. I also just got my first facial here and I loved it, so all in all happy customer, and would recommend.
susanm
July 19, 2012
Very dissatisfied customer
I really have to agree with the review from 7/6/2011. I got a year's worth of laser hair removal through Groupon. I wasn't that hairy to begin with but had 7 treatments on my underarms and I'm still having to shave. I had laser treatments done about 10 years ago in Michigan, and after 3 treatments, I didn't have to shave for years. The 7 treaments I got at Esthetic Laser Clinic have not even lasted 2 months. Then to make things worse, they added all these limitations that were never written into my Groupon. For instance, they said if I treat one spot and then move on to another, I can't go back to the initial spot of treatment. I asked to speak to someone about this. They gave me the marketing person's email. When I asked for a phone number, they said that she works from Canada and that email was the only way to communicate with her. I will not be patronizing this business once I've used up my Groupon.
JanetS
March 18, 2012
Your worst nightmare will come true--DO NOT GO
This place was a nightmare for me. I went in with a coupon for a diamond microdermabrasion and chemical peel. First off there was some confusion as to where all the equipment/material was for the dermabrasion. That was OK but I should have taken as a warning sign. The chemical peel was first process. Some of the chemical leaked in my eye. Lady said that it was a defective eye cover. She looked for doctor and doctor was out to lunch. Lady was sweet but did not have a clue as to how to fix my eye. I had to tell her to rinse it with water. Lady went to get another woman who agreed with me. My eye was all puffy and red. That night I stayed awake rinsing my eye as I could not sleep. Next day eye was pink and had dull ache. I called owner, gave her my name and asked her if she knew what happened to me with the chemical peel in my eye. She said no at first. I expressed surprise and then all of a sudden she remembered me . Owner basically told me that things like that happen and no concern. I said that I was concerned because I could not do my work that day, could not sleep the night and I had a dull ache in my eye and could not focus. I requested my $85 back since loss of my work that day cost me $675. Owner stated that all I wanted was
February 11, 2012
Laser treatment
I came here to laser my back and I was very happy with the service. I was a bit apprehensive at first and had a a lot of questions but they were very helpful and professional. I will definitely come back in the future.
sam
February 9, 2012
vitaminC Facial
I came to esthetic clinic for consultation and fell in love with this place! They are all so welcoming and knowledgeable! I ended up getting info for facial peels and laser!! After all my questions were answered I got vitamin c facial ..it was 3 days ago and my skin looks and feels amazing! Feels so smooth and hydrated. I am very happy and satisfied
CS
September 29, 2011
Poor practice
I do not recommend this place. When I arrived for my first appointment they told me the laser had stopped working and we would have to reschedule. They had known for several hours but didn't bother to call me. The second appointment they did not remember who I was and did not perform all hair removal in all the areas I had previously paid for. For the remainder of the treatments I felt like I was rushed through, no appointment taking more than 20 minutes for legs, thighs, underarms and bikini area. On my last appointment I mentioned I felt like there was still a significant amount of hair on all areas and she more or less shoved me out the door. Find a more reputable place. Also you have to bring your own numbing cream if you want your bikini area done.
laura
September 22, 2011
DO NOT GO HERE
the lady was very rude and unhelpful. i would run away from this place before ever using them
Georgia
March 26, 2010
Excellent Service and Staff
My husband and I both went together and it was a treat. Great prices and packages, very professional. He got his laser services there and I got some IPL treatments. Thank you to the staff they were wonderful.See you soon!
SamG
February 24, 2010
Great Staff and service
I actually used them for laser hair removal, a month ago, I found them on the web. I had a great experience. I had seen a couple of other places, but the staff here made me feel at ease. I even get my facials done there now.
Load 5 More Reviews +