• New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
  • New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale

About New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale

Scottsdale Massage & Facials. We are a day spa located in Scottsdale, AZ. We offer the best facial and massage in Scottsdale.  

Our Serenity Facial and Massage have received 5 star reviews in major search engines (Google, Spafinder, Yelp). We are the only providers of the Serenity Facial and Serenity Massage, one of the best facial and massage in the Phoenix area. We carry Image and Rhonda Allison products, all available for purchase online.

In addition to the Facials and Massage, our brand new location in Scottsdale, AZ now offers yoga, candlelight meditation, couples massage, waxing, skincare seminars by Image and Rhonda Allison, photography gallery by local artists, corporate massage, massage classes for couples and life coaching services. Inquire about our half-day and full-day relaxation packages. 

About our signature treatments.

Our Serenity Facial IS NOT your standard facial treating the face only. Our clients rave about the Serenity Facial because it is the only facial to incorporate facial and massage into one treatment.

Our highly acclaimed Serenity Massage offers complete relaxation and our ongoing massage therapy can reduce pain, relieve stress, increase energy levels and improve overall physical and mental performance.

We offer the following services:

Swedish massage, Deep tissue massage, Couples massage, Corporate chair massage,Reflexology massage, Trigger point massage, Pregnancy massage,Therapeutic massage, Hot Stone massage, Chair massage, Golfers massage, Sports massage, Runners massage,Event massage, Athletic massage, Sports massage, Aroma therapy,Facials, waxing, yoga, life coaching, anti-aging facial, chemical peel, gentleman's facial, microdermabrasion,oily/acne facial,prenatal facial,teen facial, skin brighten and tighten facial, spa package deals, prenatal massage, eyebrow tint, basic restorative yoga, healing foundations yoga,chest waxing,leg waxing, face waxing, brow waxing, nose waxing, ear waxing, underarm waxing

 

 

In Arizona

Phoenix, Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, Tempe, Mesa, Cave Creek, Arcadia, Anthem, Glendale, Gilbert, 

Ahwatukee, Troon, Chandler, Peoria, Paradise Valley, New River, Avondale, Goodyear, 

Sun City, Surprise, Carefree, Troon, Casa Grande, Tucson, Firerock, Carefree,Mc Dowell Mountain Ranch, 

The Retreat, Anacala, Estrella Mountain ranch, Optima Camelview, Waterfront, Litchfield Park, 

Grayhawk, Gainey Ranch, Silverleaf, DC Ranch, Queen Creek, San Tan Valley, Gold Canyon, 

New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale

Address & Info
New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
15609 N Hayden Rd #138,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  9pm Tues: 9am  -  9pm Wed: 9am  -  9pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  9pm Sat: 9am  -  9pm Sun: 9am  -  6pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

480-998-6991

http://newserenitys...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

480-998-6991

http://newserenitys...
Get a virtual tour of our spa and services.
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale
Buy Gift Card

Deals & Specials

  • 60 minutes  
  • 120 minutes  
    $179 $260
    View Deal Details
  • 60 minutes  
  • 60 minutes  
  • 120 minutes  
    $189 $260
    View Deal Details
  • 60 minutes  
  • 10% OFF all Skincare products
    10% OFF Rhonda Allison, Image or Skin Script
    Valid Jul 7 - Oct 31
  • FREE extra 10 minutes
    Call Now. FREE extra time when you book a regular Facial or Massage
    Valid Jul 7 - Oct 1

Menus of Services / Classes

BODY SCRUBS
Sugar Scrub
Load All 1 Body Scrubs +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Other Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Cost: $75

Duration: 60 min

">

1 - The Serenity Facial

Cost: $75

Duration: 60 min

">

7 - Chocolate Decadence

Cost: $75

Duration: 60 min

">

2 - Oily/Acne Facial

Cost: $75

Duration: 60 min

">

4 - Gentleman's Facial

Cost: $75

Duration: 60 min

">

3 - Skin Brighten and Tighten

6 - Serenity Massage

5 - Hair Removal

8 - Microdermabrasion

9 - Chemical Peel

91 - Body Polish

92 - Detoxifying Back Treatment


">

What do you get with your facials?

Load All 17 Facials +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Mommy and Baby
Prenatal/Postnatal
Scalp
Swedish
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 12 Massages +
YOGA
Yoga Classes
Load All 1 Yoga +

Customer Reviews for New Serenity Spa - Facial and Massage in Scottsdale (14)

JohnL
November 13, 2013
Gorgeous New Facility
I've been going to New Serenity Spa for the last 3 years and I just got around to visiting the brand new facility in Scottsdale. This is place is unlike any place you've ever been. The energy is so soothing and the treatments are unbelievable. I purchase a spa package. I had a facial, did a yoga class and finish my day with a massage therapy session. I will be back again and again. The yoga studio is so pretty and my facial and massage treatment is the best massage and facial treatment I'eve ever had in my life. Kudos to the owners for getting it right.
JereneC
May 26, 2013
Great for Teens Too!
My son has beautiful skin and I was determined not only to preserve that, but also that he wouldn't suffer the angst of teenage acne. As he approached 13 I started to see the telltale signs and decided to act early. I wasn't looking for an over-the-top spa experience - I wanted something intimate and personal where he'd be comfortable. I'm so glad I found New Serenity - not only have Stacy's facials kept his acne in check, but she's got him on a simple skincare program with age appropriate products that keep his skin looking great. Now 14 he always looks forward to his appointments, and I can tell it all goes a long way toward building confidence at this tender age.
BritneyK
January 25, 2013
First and Only Place I Will Go!
I went to New Serenity for my very first facial with a Spa Finder gift certificate. I was not interested in going to a large, expensive, cushy spa, which is why I chose this one. I was so pleased that I did, as I walked out with skin that has never felt or looked better! Stacy was so welcoming, kind, accommodating, and definitely knows her skin care. I will be happy to be going back in the very near future!
JeniferM
January 7, 2013
We LOVE Stacy!!!
I got a Spa Finder gift Certificate and looked at the reviews online to find someone near me. After reading the reviews for New Serenity Spa, I decided to give Stacy a try. I needed a massage and my son needed a facial (teenage acne in need of some direction). Stacy was amazing with me - personalized the service and treated my problem areas with amazing proficiency. My son, who wasn't looking forward to having a facial to start with, is eagerly anticipating his next visit to Stacy...but he doesn't want anyone to know about it.
VirginiaB
January 4, 2013
Love The Facial !!!!
This is one of the best facials that I have had. Stacy is a caring professional that strives to make sure you receive the best treatment she can provide. Living in Scottsdale, we all have the opportunity to go to fancy spas at various luxury resorts. But I believe that the treatment and service I receive each time at New Serenity rivals any spa in the area. No, you will not find a steam room or a fitness center or gourmet food here. In fact, it is one treatment room and a small lobby. But my skin is hydrated and radiant every time I leave New Serenity - it looks and feels great! And the "extras" are not "extra" here: every facial treatment I have had included a massage of my arms, hands, feet and scalp. Stacy does this because she is committed to her clients. I went for my first treatment because New Serenity uses the Rhonda Allison product line which I use at home. But I continue to go back because of Stacy!!!
Cassidy S
December 13, 2012
WOW!!
I found New Serenity Spa when I was shopping for Black Friday bargains and today was my 2nd visit to the spa. WOW!! I am totally blown away, the service was amazing! I read the previous reviews so I was excited to meet with Stacy and I can see why so many people are happy with their treatments. The facial was so relaxing, I fell asleep. I also purchased the pumpkin cleanser and I love it! Thank you for everything, I already can't wait for my next facial. BTW, the affirmation card you gave me at the end was so thoughtful, I needed the positivity!! :)
MikeC
October 11, 2012
My first facial
Stacy was referred to me by my wife . I have never had a facial before and never really had an interest but now I am hooked. It is a very relaxing experience and my skin looks and feels noticeably nicer. I highly recommend Stacy's facial treatments.
LisaP
June 30, 2012
Pure Heaven
Stacy does an amazing job providing you with true serenity! 5 Star Facial experience by a kind, knowledgeable lady. I would highly recommend if you are looking for both a relaxing and quality facial, call Stacy!
SandyK
February 2, 2012
TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE!
The New Serenity Spa is the first place I've been to where a facial isn't offered as "another service" (like it is at a resort or beauty salon), but where it's entire purpose is focused on the experience and the treatment. From the moment I walked in, I felt like a guest, not a customer. I had to chuckle a bit - I went there during lunchtime, and had a treatment that included creams and fresheners made from chocolate, peach and strawberry - it was like having dessert without the calories! :) (The aromas are wonderful!) Along with the facial, I also got a foot massage and I have to say, the very first thing I noticed when I got up were how great my feet felt! I guess you could say from my nose to my toes - it was a wonderful experience.
Kristen J
January 15, 2012
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!
My mom and I made an appointment with Stacy at New Serenity Spa last week and my skin still looks and feels amazing! Her place is a little small and we couldn't get the treatment at the same time but my mom got a pedicure across the street while I got my facial and then we switched. I was reluctant to make an appointment at first because we couldn't get in at the same time but I am so glad I did!! I have NEVER had such a relaxing facial, I found my happy place!! I will be back monthly for skin maintenance, she is an anomaly! Also had the privilege of talking to her after the treatment and she is also incredibly sweet and brilliant :) THANK YOU!!!
JereneC
January 13, 2012
For the Entire Family
My 13-year-old son has gorgeous skin, so when I started to see the telltale signs of adolescence - blackheads and occasional acne - I decided we'd get ahead of it. I searched for a spa where he'd be comfortable and based on reviews chose New Serenity. We haven't regretted it for a moment. My son has had 2 or 3 treatments now and looks forward to them every time. He's learned something about caring for his skin, and with Stacy's help we picked out a simple cleanser and moisterizer by Rhonda Allison that he can use at home. Totally teen friendly. Not to be left out, I just had my first facial with Stacy today and it was fabulous. I was long overdue and I walked out like a new woman! Already looking forward to the next... j
MicahT
January 2, 2012
Pamper Yourself and Increase Your Wellness!
I had my first REAL facial done at New Serenity Spa last week. I have had other "facials" done by companies such as Mary Kay and had even been a distributor for Arbonne a while back and I have to say that nothing compares to having a professional facial done by an expert like Stacy at New Serenity Spa. The atmosphere was relaxing and Stacy was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I felt pampered as I had mini-massages while my skin was being hydrated, (I have terribly dry skin). I learned that a facial can be customized for each person's skin type from combination skin to gentleman's skin to adolescent skin. I highly recommend this spa for any spa service but especially the facials!
CarolC
May 27, 2010
Best facial ever AND best foot massage ever!
I just got the Serenity Facial and arm waxing and I can tell you, after experiencing the best spas in the country, this one is exemplary. Stacy, the owner, is a caring individual who puts her heart and soul into the treatments she offers. Stacy offers several unique touches to the treatments which adds to the truly awesome experience. I would go every week if I could. Please try this wonderful and relaxing spa. You will not regret it. AND you will be like me, recommending it to all of your friends. The foot massage is to die for. I visited the spa over two hours ago and I am still relaxed and reaping the benefits of my experience. Thank you Stacy. Carol, Very satisfied customer
CindyB
March 11, 2010
Best Facial I have ever had!
I had to write a review. Made an appointment for a facial and was treated to the most relaxing and soothing facial I have ever had! The spa is small but gorgeous and the treatment was amazing! My skin feels fantastic too. I will be back again and again!
Load 5 More Reviews +