Spa Bleu

Spa Bleu

Address & Info
101 Bull Street,
Savannah, GA 31401
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

912-236-1490

http://www.spableu-...
 
Contact Us

912-236-1490

http://www.spableu-...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  6pm Tues: 10am  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  6pm Thu: 10am  -  6pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 10am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Spa Bleu
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Spa Bleu (39)

rhondas
February 18, 2013
Felt Like I Was Beat Up!
I went to this spa thinking it was going to be the best. In my personal opinion....it was horrible. There are no lockers or rooms for you to change or shower. Did feel like a spa experience at all. I felt like I was going to a chiropractor. We went for a couples massage and it HURT!! I told the masseuse that it hurt but she assured us that it would get better and feel better when we are finished. We left hurting, and the next morning I was bruised. I did this on Saturday and its now Monday and I'm still hurting. My boyfriend is a big, muscular guy at 6'4" and his arm, back and top of his butt cheek was bruised. That is ridiculous!!! The rooms are way too small with curtains every where. It was NOT a spa like experience to me. We even joked that we could've paid $20 to have someone beat us up in the alley and would've saved $230! The only thing I can say was the staff was VERY nice and pleasant. But I would NOT go back here at all!!!
Response from Spa Bleu
We are very sorry to hear you did not have an excellent experience at Spa Bleu! We take your happiness very seriously and we hope you will contact us so that we can do whatever it takes to make your situation better. We appreciate your feedback, and as we have never had anyone with this complaint, we will most certainly look into the matter with care and concern. Please contact the spa at your convenience, and we will be more than happy to help you! 912-236-1490
TinaW
May 2, 2012
Going Back for Seconds Real Soon
My first experience here was during the First Fridays celebration on Broughton Street -- a great chance to sample various services, sip champagne, share snackies with friends, and enjoy the ambiance. I got the facial and the chair massage -- both were expert, soothing, and professional. The Duchess Rose facial left my desert-dried skin lush and soft, and the massage (even though by it was only a sample of what I could have gotten) was one of the best I've ever had, hands down, the perfect combination of unknotting worn out muscles and then relaxing them. I'm headed back next week, and hopefully, many more times after that. A real treat, an excellent value, and a fantastic experience.
mariaC
April 29, 2012
Manicure and Pedicure - SUPER cute
The manicure and pedicure room at Spa Bleu is so pretty!!! The bench is made of memory foam and it has lots of pillows and warm blankets while I got my pedicure. My pedicure bowl was warm and vibrated and the nail person gave me a hot stone massage on my feet. Everyone was really sweet and those were definitely the most relaxing nail services I've ever gotten. Good thing I'll be back in Savannah soon, it'll be hard to find a replacement at home.
laurenC
April 29, 2012
I'm Obessed
This place is perfect. The decor is beautiful - southern charm with a french accent, the atmosphere is really relaxing - there was even a large room with comfy leather chairs for me to relax in after my service, all of the staff I encountered were really friendly - the greeted me my name and asked me what I wanted not just a generic service, my massage was so relaxing and they worked out knots I didn't even realize that I had! Thank you Spa Bleu.
KatieO
April 29, 2012
Seriously Amazing...I've NEVER been so relaxed!
This place was excellent! My therapist was really friendly and seriously gave me the best massage I've ever had and I promise...I've had A LOT of massages. They made me feel like I was family and I didn't feel rushed at all. I can't wait to go back to Savannah again! I would 100% recommend this place to others. I made a username on here because I liked it so much. This is my first review! This is definitely the best spa in Savannah...you can't go wrong. I'll be back.
March 9, 2012
Save your money.
I was beyond disappointed. My massage was average and the pedicure a mess. They have you sit on this bench that had been decorated with a fleece blanket and pretty pillows, basically I spent the whole trying not to slide off, ridiculous. The girl was nice but kept spraying the quick dry between every coat, and it ended up all smudged and thick. She didn't really work on the toes, basically it looked like it was done by a first grader. When the concierge at my hotel asked me about the visit I showed her my toes and she couldn't stop apologizing since she said I had picked a good spa. They don't even give receipts for services if you pay cash or with gift card. Never again.
rawly h
March 2, 2012
No nonsense man delighted by this spa.
I'm a no nonsense kind of person and expect fine quality and exceptional service, so when I travel I ask the locals where to go. Apparently all the locals know Spa Bleu is the best spa in Savannah, and are proud of this little gem. Stop a local on the street or in your hotel and ask (I did).I was told Spa Bleu had the best (and best looking!) trained therapists in Savannah, the only organic spa in Savannah, and the best massage you'll ever have anywhere. They were right. Exceptional service, a delightful menu, a highly skilled and professional staff, and a soothing environment. Next board meeting, I'm going back and treating my staff.
ChrisA
October 23, 2011
Best Massage Ever..
I just have to say that I've had a lot of massages but this one was amazing. I had an hour and a half massage with Kimberly and I wish I lived in Savannah because I would be back every week! I always go to spas when travelling, just for the experience as a whole, and I really can't say enough about how great my experience was here. Real southern hospitality..
Kelly
October 14, 2011
Couples Retreat At Spa Bleu
My Husband And I booked the couples retreat on October 10th, and we very excited for the day of relaxation. The Spa was nice, and couples room was very well done. The only complaint was it was freezing in there, and taking your clothes off on and laying on a table that is not heated was a little disappointing. Our facials were done by Ginger and they were GREAT! Very relaxing. Our massages were so forgettable I even forget the therapist's name, she never asked us how much pressure we liked, or what areas were bothering us. It was by far the worst massage my husband and I have ever had. I was really disappointed. I wanted to stop her in the middle and ask "Are you serious?". It felt rush and she used zero pressure. My husband said the same thing after she left the room. Everything else was excellent. Ginger was sweet and did a great job. We are both business owners, so I do not want to judge a place on just one therapist but I had to bring this to their attention. She may need some more training. Going to Spas is our favorite thing, so we have a lot of compare each experience too.
LaurenA
May 17, 2011
A Wonderful Experience...
My sister and I truly had a wonderful experience at Spa Bleu! Honestly I had the best massage I've ever had and a Savannah honey facial to die for.. What a unique menu of treatments and such great service! It is diffcult to find a great spa with organic options, and Spa Bleu is really on the mark. We will definitely be back next time we visit Savannah!!
HeatherB
May 9, 2011
Awful Customer Service
We booked our packages 4 months in advance. They charged my credit card without my knowledge. Then the Wednesday before we were to arrive they called to say the packages we booked they could not fulfill due to they had a wedding to do makeup for. I'm sorry when was that booked because when I call to book a 4 1/2 hr package for 4 people I was told that would be no problem. I am apauled at the lack of customer service. We had to scramble to find another place. We found a much better place. I will never recommened this place to anyone and will tell everyone SWEET WATER SPA is sooooooooo much better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Spa Bleu
I have looked into this matter and I see that we were unable to accommodate 3 of the services requested due to a therapist's unexpected illness. Unfortunately, with a small local business, sometimes these things do happen, though we fully understand the inconvenience it may have caused you. I sincerely apologize, and I invite you to contact us at the spa so that we may rectify the situation and give you a chance to experience Spa Bleu by choosing a treatment of your choice "on the house"! We always appreciate feedback in order to provide the best experience possible. Your happiness and relaxation are very important to us! 912-236-1490
TomW
November 15, 2010
Tom Williams
The experience ar Spa Bleu was sensational. Erica was wonderful and professional (as was the whole staff). I could not have asked for anything better. She asked about areas that needed the most attention and then set about tending to business. When in Savannah, I will definately be going back and will recommend Spa Bleu to others.
KaitlynC
October 7, 2010
Great spa!!
I recently visited this spa for the first time and was very impressed by the quality of service I received. The employess were attentive and saw to it that I had everything I needed to relax. Having worked at two spas I know what a spa experience is supposed to be like and Spa Bleu knows what they're doing. The facial I received was amazing and just what I needed. The massage could not have been more relaxing. I will definitely be visiting this spa on my next trip to Savannah. Thank you Spa Bleu for providing me with a wonderful experience.
ARDRAG
September 7, 2010
AMAZING!
I am a local to Savannah and have visited another "upscale" spa with a gift certificate from my husband and had my first facial...it was okay. Given my first experience, I was not expecting much on my visit for another facial but with Spa Bleu...OMG! Every second of my session was packed with attention and the most fabulous experience EVER! You are treated like royalty and as if you are the client they have. This is a must go..worth every penny. My husband came too and said, "And why have I waited so long to get one of those?!!" You owe it to yourself to go to Spa Bleu!
KelleyC
September 1, 2010
Totally Impressed a Spa Snob!
I sent my daughter & new son-n-law there for a couples massage on their honeymoon. Living between the Athens & Atlanta area, my daughters & myself have visited every spa within a hundred mile radius.( I give spa days often as gifts & treats!) When asked by this daughter how her spa visits were I always get, "It was good." She NEVER gets excited about ANY spa experience. That has changed! She came back RAVING about her massage! They both told me they were going back to Savannah for their one year anniversary and this spa was not even an option but a necessity. I can not thank or praise you guys enough! You have totally pleased someone that finds very few things satisfying! I don't know what magic you guys are performing there but keep up the great work! I think it is about time for a "girls weekend" in Savannah! If my daughter likes this place - on a scale of 1-10 it would have to be a 12!
Lauren D
August 27, 2010
Thank you Lynn!
Whenever I am home in Savannah I go to Lynn and Morgan for treatments. I am a massage therapist as well and am very picky with finding the best therapist. These two are the perfect pair in one place! I work outdoors and have been treating my skin very badly with harsh sunscreens. I came to Lynn with a hell of a mess on my face of sundamage and breakouts. I only had time for one facial while I was in town, and whalaa, it worked! Lynn thank you so much for looking after me. It is a complete turn around and the home advice you gave me is working wonders! Morgan is an amazing therapist as well. Unfortunately she was out of town during my visit this time, but I vouch that she is above and beyond. I travel extensively yet always find the best treatments in my own backyard. Love you, miss ya'll .... come visit me in Florida! ( I have a table, wink wink) Much much love L
JacobP
August 23, 2010
Best Massage in World!!!
I recently was on vacation in Savannah needing a great massage. I visited Spa Bleu and this was the best decision I've ever made..! I've traveled the world, China, Japan, All of the States, Islands, Canada, Africa, etc. getting massages at all locations. Morgen, talked me into her special Rain Drop massage, and wow!! Officially the best massage and most relaxation I've ever heard. The essential oils, hot towels, massage techniques, and all were totally top notch. I came in sore, and left feeling like I was on cloud 9. This place is so classy, the staff are over the top, relaxed atmosphere, and really I can only make positive comments about them. The best thing about this Spa is that their prices are extremely reasonable. Most spas in Savannah are over priced, not worth the time, and simply a hoax. Spa Bleu isn't this way. For the best service you get, the best massage, & for the best price ever..!! I cannot praise this place enough. If you are in the area for vacation or need a great massage then this is your place. I recommend their rain drop massage. Trust me.. you CANNOT go wrong with this place.
BradW
August 13, 2010
10 years younger!
I visited Spa Bleu today to relax and get ready for a wedding and the stinking wedding party insisted I get a spray tan and makeup application (air brush) along with the rest of them. Okay, I've never understood this spray tan nonsense (go outside for pity sake!) until today. In 10 minutes I looked great, and I must say the process was fun and soothing. I was absolutely delighted with the out come. And then came my makeup by Lynn. OMG! When I was finished I couldn't believe the transformation. I look ten years younger (and was told so twice) AND it's the first time in years a a great looking man made a pass at me (by a much younger neighbor who didn't recognize me!). They've got their A game on at Spa Bleu. Will I be back? What the heck do you think?
Lauren ElizabethJ
August 10, 2010
Relaxation Destination
I'm from Atlanta, Georgia and I travel quite frequently for business. I have been to several spa's from Atlanta to Chicago and Spa Bleu in Savannah, Georgia blew them all away. It's located in Savannah, Georgia's downtown historic district right in the middle of several fab restaurants and little boutique's. From the moment you walk in, until the time you leave the staff leaves no detail unattended. This is a spa that has foreseen and planned ahead accordingly to assure that each patron feels like a million bucks while they are there and after they leave. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone who enjoys relaxing and being pampered.
NicoleB
July 14, 2010
Mother & Daughter Visit Perfected!
If you are visiting Savannah; you will not be dissapointed here ! I am local to Savannah and last week my mother came for a visit. It has been a year since her last visit and I really wanted something special for her. I could not have imagined better! My mother, who has has experianced many spa's from the Caribean to her home town, said that her Spa Blue Escape was by far her best experiance ever and she vowed that we had started a new annual tradition. It was my first Spa experiance and I was very comfortable. All nervouse thoughts melted away immediately as the staff guided me and truly let me "escape". Each service was done professionaly and everyone was genuinly friendly and caring. I am accustom to "Southern Hospitality" and they by far are a unique Southern Bell. Thank you Spa Bleu for making a very special experiance for us and we will see you soon. :)
April J
July 12, 2010
Fabulous Spa for locals!
As a local Savannahian, I am so pleased with Spa Bleu! The staff actually takes the time to get to know you, and give you personal attention. If you haven't stopped by yet, I absoultely recommend that you give it a try! Morgan gives the best massage in Savannah! Conveniently located on Broughton St., AND Spa Bleu offers FREE PARKING!
Sara&
July 9, 2010
Best spa in Savannah!
Spa Bleu was enthusiastically recommended to us by our B & B, by the waitress at lunch, by our pedicab driver, and by our ghost tour director (in fact I never heard one other place recommended), so we had to try it out, and I must say I can see why Savannians love this place. First off, it's lovely and soothing from the moment you step inside, and the fruit, chocolates, cupcakes and Blue Juleps were decadent! My aromatheraphy massage was truly the best I've ever had. Looking at her wall of diplomas and certificates I realized I was in the hands of a master and let her take charge. My sister had a lavender facial (and a complimentary eyebrow tweeze!) that she said was completely over the top and wonderful, and both our pedicures were so relaxing my stressed-out sister fell asleep for the first time in days! This place is a joy that you have to experience if you are truly in the know about fine spas. From it's unique atmosphere and very attentive and professional staff to the luxurious treatments. Everyone at Spa Bleu makes you feel so special and pampered I couldn't wait to get back to my B & B and write this (while my sister is still sleeping!).
KyleeT
July 7, 2010
Needs Improvement in the Spa Industry
The decorations are beautiful, but the staff needs to learn not to talk about one client or people in front of other clients. THis is very unprofessional. THe massage was good, but facial needs improvement. Maybe some classes would help. However overall to many other spa's in area to have not want to experience that again. I wish them luck, but they need to grow up.
Response from Spa Bleu
We have been unable to find this client in our books in order to contact them and resolve this issue. We always appreciate feedback in order to provide the best experience possible. If this person could please contact us at the spa, we would be more than happy to listen as well as work to create a great experience for you at Spa Bleu. Your happiness and relaxation are always our goals! 912-236-1490
mary
June 22, 2010
Wonderful unique spa!
Most attentive staff I've ever encountered in a spa. I read a little further down in these reviews and had to laugh because the one single review that bad mouths you must have come from a competitor spa who's jealous of your professionalism and quality staff or from someone who didn't qualify for a job there because everyone who worked on me was clearly delighted and proud to be working at this little gem! My masseuse was so well trained she even had a degree in health psychology from the world renowned Bastyr University in Seattle (so not only did I learn where I carry my stress I learned why and how to avoid it)! Apparently there have been several celebrity sightings at Spa Bleu this month and this doesn't surprise me one bit. They are clearly on their A-game down there.
CaseyM
June 22, 2010
Best Spa in Savannah...By far!
Being a native Savannahian, I often treat myself to spa treatments several times a year in our lovely area. After hearing nothing but great things about Spa Bleu from quite a few close friends, I decided Spa Bleu was a must on my spa to-do list. I made an appointment and they were able to fit me in easily and quickly, they were very professional and personable on the phone. When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the lovely interior decor. The different shades of blue throughout put me just in the right mood for a good spa treatment, and all of the furniture is very high quality. I was greeted instantly by the friendly staff. They took my drink order, real drinks...not just water or soda, (they must have a trained bartender working for them because my drink was wonderful!) and served me with lovely little gourmet cupcakes as well as very nice cheese and crackers, among other delightful snacks. They allowed my husband and I, we were scheduled for a couple's massage, to relax in the main room while we ate, drank, and began our relaxation process. They seemed to be in no hurry, we were not rushed at all. When we finished we were walked back into their special Johnny Mercer themed couple's massage room. The room is complete with the original hardwood floors, absolutely amazing decor, and a grand piano! I was very impressed. The massage itself was spectacular. We were both asked what specific areas we would like addressed on our bodies, in addition to the regular massage. This was such a special thing to hear as virtually every other spa I've visited just seem to follow a set massage routine and don't bother to ask if additional attention is needed. The massage was expertly done, I can tell the staff genuinely knows what they are doing...they seem very passionate even. After the massage we both felt completely relaxed. The massage seemed the perfect time, didn't feel at all rushed. The therapists left us alone to dress and then offered us more food, refreshments, and relaxation in their main room even after we paid. The cost was very affordable, in fact, I would pay far more for the services they provided me because of how well they executed everything. It is definitely an excellent value. Needless to say, Spa Bleu is very deserving of all the hype they are receiving throughout Savannah. This will most definitely be my spa choice from now on and I would absolutely 100% recommend Spa Bleu to anyone looking for a simply perfect spa experience.
kirstenh
June 22, 2010
Girls Weekend to Savannah
I found Spa Bleu on the web as well as it was recommended by my hotel. They were able to accomodate the three of us having massages and pedicures at the same time, where several other spas in the area could not. We had a wonderful experience and would go back in a heart beat. 2 out of 3 of the stone massages were AMAZING, the other was good. The pedicures were great too. If we return to Savannah, Spa Bleu would be a stop on our list.
Jones
June 16, 2010
I can still feeeeel it...
Wonderful environment. Beautifully decorated, aptly blue; each room is a different shade of blue, very creative! Got their signature blue mint julep drink and it was delightful. It put me right in the mood for a massage. Complimentary cheese and wafers in the lobby, not to mention the delectable mini cupcakes from the cupcake factory... SO good! Got a great full body massage, couples massage to be exact. VERY personal. Got a lot of attention on my lower back, which is exactly where I needed it. Great environment and aromas around me, and perfect lighting. Some conversation, but only well-timed and appropriate. My biggest pet peeve is when I get talked to too much but this was perfect. Did not feel rushed at all and I loved it. I will be there every time from now on when I am in Savannah. Nicely done Spa Bleu.
Catherine
June 15, 2010
Just Outstanding...
Our concierge recommended spa bleu to my sister and me and we are sooo glad! We had massages and facials, and she and I both were very pleased by both the therapists and by how reasonably priced the services were. Most spas nowadays charge an arm and a leg, and spa bleu delivers as great of services (if not better) as i've had at any other high end spas. Plus its really gorgeous and spacious inside even though you cant really tell from the street. Lets just say that if you like relaxation and of course the color blue, you will find this spa outstanding. We will definitely be back next time we visit Savannah!
DeniseS
June 14, 2010
Not too impressed!
I recently had my first visit to Spa Bleu and I have to say that the decor is beautiful, but the quality of the service I received was quite disappointing. The massage was mediocre, nothing impressive. My therapist was not very attentive to my requests and seemed to rush through the massage. Unfortunately, I will not be returning.
Response from Spa Bleu
I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience! I've looked through the books to try and find what service you had and who your therapist was in order to address the situation, but unfortunately I do not see anyone by the name of Denise S. We always appreciate feedback and we work very hard to provide the best service possible! Please contact us at your convenience so we can can work on our end to remedy this. Thank you! (912)236-1490
JewelL
June 10, 2010
Incredible Pre-natal Massage!!!
My pre-natal massage experience at Spa Bleu was simply incredible! From the moment I walked through the door, I was treated like a queen by Lynn and Jeremiah. Katie's massage was amazing ... and oh so relaxing. I had heard from a co-worker that Spa Bleu has the best massage therapists in Savannah, and it is so true! I am planning to return for another pre-natal massage prior to my son's birth the end of July. Spa Bleu's massage product is very smooth and silky, and left my skin feeling wonderful and rejuvinated. The staff took their time, and really made me feel special. Spa Bleu is truly southern comfort refined!
Rachel M
May 26, 2010
Amazing Atmosphere, Stellar Service
Simply walking into Spa Bleu relaxes you immediately! The decor is stunning and sophisticated with contemporary Southern elegance. Lynn's facial is to-die-for, and Katie gave the best massage I'd ever had! We took my niece for her first pedicure there and she too, at 4 years old, was treated like royalty. Overall a perfectly lovely experience. Cant' wait to go back!
JanetB
May 18, 2010
Southern Surprise for Catherine and Janet
Spa Bleu was recommended by our hotel concierge and we were not disappointed. The massage and facial services were superb. The staff members were personable, thoughtful and skillful. The prices are quite reasonable and the facilities "first class." We only wish we lived closer to Savannah so we could be regular customers!
Jan
May 18, 2010
Delightful surprise.
After being disappointed by my regular spa (yet again) I visited the new Spa Bleu on Bull Street on a reccommendation from a client, and I have to say this place rocks! Where else in Savannah can you get an excellent facial (adjusted to my skin needs) and makeup lessons, a spray tan, a 5 star state of the arts massage, a gourmet lunch, a yoga class, and all of this in an elegant historic building and art gallery? This place is an absolute delight! Try one of their herbal body treatments for an out of this world experience. No wonder this spa is fast becoming Savannah's favorite spa!
BaynardW
May 9, 2010
Amazing Experience!
My husband and I had a hot stone message in their Johnny Mercer room and it was wonderful!! The room was so peaceful and quiet. My husband had never been to a spa before and loved it! I would reccomend this spa to anyone looking for a relaxing experience.
MarianneP
May 6, 2010
AMAZING!!!
I had an absolute incredible experience at Spa Bleu!! The atmosphere is amazing and the staff is beyond amazing. They were on top of every detail. I live in Savannah and this is my new go to Spa. I highly recommend for just small beauty treatments or a full day at the spa!! They also sell Kinerase products which I LOVE!! I have to order them online so it is nice to know I can run down to Spa Bleu when I am running out of product. I can't wait to go back!!
AnnA
May 5, 2010
Best spa in Georgia!
I took my daughter and her bridesmaids to Spa Bleu a day before the wedding (which our hotel luckily suggested) and I have to say the whole experience was just wonderful! One of the bridesmaid is a sought-after massage therapist from NYC and she raved about the massage she received from Morgan. Another of the bridesmais is an interior designer and she raved about the lovely, relaxing atmosphere, and the wonderful historic building Spa Bleu inhabits. I am a travel agent from Atlanta and have been to some of the best spas alll over the world, and I can say without hestitation that this spa is one of the best, if not THE best, I've visited. My daughter loved the Johhny Mercer room where they accommodated 4 massages at a time so we could all visit (and drink their blue Juleps) while the professional staff worked their magic. From their adorable desk manager to their excellent staff everyone was professional, kind and the best at what they do. Spa Blue is one elegant and delightful experience not to be missed when visiting Savannah!
remyG
May 1, 2010
Spa Bleu: A Must Do
Spa Bleu was absolutely wonderful. With their high-class, old south/french comfort decor, they really create a wonderful atmosphere from the very beginning. The staff members were phenomenal. Everyone was very kind, friendly, and inviting. The entire process was extremely relaxing and the treatments were amazing. As a frequent traveler, I visit tons of spas all over the country. I can say with absolute confidence that this spa has the whole package: Great atmosphere, beautiful decor, friendly and talented staff, excellent spa treatments and services, and affordable prices. I left feeling completely relaxed and very happy with my experience. I definitely recommend a visit to Spa Bleu to anyone looking for a wonderful spa experience. It was a very professional operation and I will be visiting again soon upon my next trip to Savannah.
helenh
April 30, 2010
Great experience
Beautiful, professional and a delight to the senses! I'm so excited to have this spa here in Savannah. I will definitely go back often.
MarcieA
April 30, 2010
Opening Day Surprise
Recently in Savannah for SCAD Parents' Weekend combined with a Ladies Weekend Away, my friends and I came upon Spa Bleu while wondering around this beautiful city. On the spur of the moment, we thought treating ourselves to a little spa pampering a wonderful idea. We entered the calm blue waiting room and were suprised and excited to realize that all five of us could be accommodated. Two facials and three massages later, not to mention a little wine and strawberries while waiting, we were totally relaxed and ready to continue our touring. The following day I returned to purchase my SCAD daughter a gift certificate for a future facial at her convenience. They offer a 10% discount to SCAD students! The staff was pleasant yet professional. And I loved the "old building" atmosphere. Spa Bleu will definitely be on my To-Do list for future visits to Savannah.
Load 5 More Reviews +