• Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
  • Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek

About Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek

Park Hyatt Beaver Creek is a ski-in/ski-out spa resort situated in a Vail Valley alpine town in the shadow of the majestic Rocky Mountains. Beaver Creek is famous for its wide variety of slopes and world-class ski instructors, which are available November through April. Open year round, the hotel features classic European ski-lodge architecture and interiors that combine an American-rustic aesthetic with a French-country feel. As part of a $20 million renovation in 2006, the property upgraded public areas and guest accommodations as well as nearly doubling the size of its ultra-luxurious Allegria Spa.

The new spa facility offers heat and water therapy in addition to a selection of pampering services and a full complement of fitness offerings. Ski valets are on hand to smooth the transition from the slopes to the spa, storing and drying guests' equipment and boots. Five waterfall-adjacent whirlpools and a heated swimming pool provide additional après ski rejuvenation. In warmer months, parents can enjoy the nearby Beaver Creek Golf Club, horseback riding, and guided hiking tours through the Rocky Mountains.

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards



100 E Thomas Place , , Beaver Creek, CO 81620 United States
Get Directions
Contact Info
Contact Us
Buy a Gift Card
Use it at Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
Buy Gift Card
Hours of Operation
Monday: 6am  -  8pm Tuesday: 6am  -  8pm Wednesday: 6am  -  8pm Thursday: 6am  -  8pm Friday: 6am  -  8pm Saturday: 6am  -  8pm Sunday: 6am  -  8pm

Menus of Services / Classes

Our two-story, 30,000-square-foot (2,787 square meters) spa facility was designed to reflect the natural surroundings with elements such as rich walnut flooring and green-sage stone countertops. Men's and women's caldaria (steam rooms), featuring iridescent tilework and an aromatic mineral pool with a granite waterfall, enable guests to add a hydrotherapy component to their visit.

The spa's 23 treatment rooms include three deluxe couples rooms include massage tables for two, bath for two or Vichy shower for two. Some rooms are built specifically to house individual specialty treatments ranging from Swiss showers to Barefoot (Ashiatsu) massage, which is performed with the feet as the therapist clutches a bar on the ceiling. The signature Ginger Peach Deluxe treatment incorporates freshly ground ginger, raw sugar, honey, and essential nut oils in an exfoliating scrub as well as a honey and ginger wrap capped with a full-body massage.

A varied selection of fitness offerings is available for individuals and groups. Early birds can participate in a morning boot camp consisting of vigorous aerobic exercise in the outdoors. The fitness schedule includes Pilates classes (Mat or Chair), Winter Sports Conditioning, and Kinesis (an Italian conditioning exercise using a rotating pulley system). Guests can also take advantage of strength-training and cardio equipment in a gym with panoramic mountain views.

A heated outdoor swimming pool is open for year-round guest use and includes a lap lane.

Food-Based Scrub
Other Scrubs
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 4 Body Scrubs +
Aromatherapy Body Wrap
Herbal Wrap
Balancing, gently exfoliating, hydrating 
A blend of freshly ground ginger, orange peel, raw sugar, honey and jojoba buffs skin before an invigorating Swiss shower rinse. The treatment continues with a custom full body massage, followed by a sumptuous wrap using a rich ginger butter. While wrapped in warm blankets, relax with a neck, shoulder and scalp massage.

">Ginger Peach Cure
Load All 2 Body Wraps +
Thermal Waters Spa
Load All 3 Complementary and Alternative +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti Oxidant Facials
Aromatherapy Facial
European Facial
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Load All 12 Facials +
Dry Cleaning
Food/Beverage Available
Locker Room
Meeting Facilities
Relaxation Lounge
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 18 Facilities & Amenities +
Personal Training
Pilates with Mat
Pilates with Reformer
Yoga Classes
Load All 11 Fitness & Activities +
Hair and Scalp Treatments
Hair Coloring
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Sunless Tanning
Load All 8 Hair/Nail Services +
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Myofascial Release
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 17 Massages +
Nutrition Consultation
Load All 3 Other +
Vichy Shower
Load All 2 Water Treatments +
Personal Training
Load All 1 Fitness +
Pilates with Mat
Pilates with Reformer
We offer a private studio accommodating privates and duets with two reformers, a Cadillac, ladder barrel and a chair. If you are already a Pilates enthusiast, treat yourself to a private to expand your practice with a Master Trainer. If you've never done Pilates, our private studio will give you a comprehensive introduction to this practice. Group Pilates classes are offered daily.

Load All 2 Pilates +
Horseback Riding
Load All 5 Wellness +
Yoga Classes
Load All 1 Yoga +

Customer Reviews for Allegria Spa at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek (10)

September 10, 2013
This place is great for a post skiing treatment!
January 7, 2013
We did the couples package with scrub, steam shower, bath, and massage. It was fabulous. The time you spend in the wonderful Aqua Sanitas beforehand, makes you feel like you are getting your money's worth! Located slopeside. Easy to access while kids are in ski school!
July 19, 2012
Beautiful spa and treatment rooms, fantastic treatments. Using the aqua sanitas prior to treatments was amazing with so many options. Best salt scrub and massage. Staff was great from my reception to the therapists. I have been to many spas and this is top on my return list!
March 29, 2012
Great Apres Ski Experience
We loved everything about this spa ...from the robes, to the mineral baths...to the amazing hydrating facial. Spending an afternoon relaxing at Allegria Spa is a great alternative to boozing it up at one of the local mountain side bars!
November 10, 2011
Ultimate Relaxation - Don't Miss the Aqua Sanitas Water Sanctuary
I was staying at the hotel last fall for a conference and fortunately had the opportunity to take advantage of the spa. The Aqua Sanitas was incredibly enjoyable and relaxing. I had never experienced this water ritual before. As I was there between seasons, I had the whole place to myself. Relaxing in the Tepidarium relaxation room at the end of the water ritual was peaceful and serene. I could have spent hours there lounging. However, I had a pedicure and manicure appointment to attend. The pedicure and manicure were done well, and having never had a parrafin treatment, I found that to be an additional treat to both the pedicure and manicure. My feet and hands were silky smooth, and that felt great after being in such a dry climate.
September 6, 2011
Greatest Spa Experience!
Recently expanded spa at the Hyatt BC. Beautifully and well laid out spa. It is expensive but very worth it. Check in early and enjoy the gym, pool, hot tubs and saunas (the mineral baths are unreal). Therapists are very good! Treat yourself (or a friend) here after a day on the slopes!
September 1, 2010
heaven on earth
had a hot oil drip treatment that was amazing. dripped oil onto my forehead and then massaged my hair, to give special moisture to my hair. there was a salt glo...while soaking, and then as a grande finale they washed my hair and body following up with an aromapherapy lotion. it was wonderful! and worth every penny. i highly recommend this spa. the resort! th unique feature of a swim inside or outside feature and a hot tub right off the ski slope. when in the area, this is the place to go! dont miss out!
February 22, 2010
Sets the standards
For my birthday, I drove up into the mountains to this spectacular spa. The whole ambiance was just lovely, from the lobby, to the rooms, to the store. I had a body scrub and massage, and the therapist was wonderful and very professional. And I loved the vishy shower! I waited in their lobby for my facial, and got to watch the beautiful mountain snow while sipping an herbal tea. The facial, too, was so well done that I exited without even a trace of redness. I even got to attend a special tea-tasting class while I was there. I love this spa. I would live there if I could.
January 19, 2010
Set the standards. It is amazing with wonderful facilities and a beautiful location.
June 16, 2009
Fantastic Experience
Wonderful spa, great views, fantastic treatment menu. Best massages I've ever had I've gotten here, and I'm a well seasoned spa goer. FYI ask for Lindsey, she does massage and facials and service was phenomenal. Can't wait to go back!
Load 5 More Reviews +

Facilities & Amenities

Facilities & Amenities

Beaver Creek is a popular spot with ski-vacationing families. Its slopes total 1,805 acres and include both beginner runs and double black diamonds. Park Hyatt Beaver Creek capitalizes on its close proximity to the slopes with skier- and snowboarder-friendly amenities such as a ski valet who stores and dries guests' equipment as they come off the lift. Guests seeking even more excitement can take a shuttle to Vail, just eight miles away, where additional world-class slopes and Rocky Mountain family adventure can be found.

Beaver Creek offers a kids camp for outdoor exploration and creative indoor projects during the summer months. In the winter, parents and kids can also enjoy a s'mores "happy hour" every evening around the fire pit at the Park Hyatt. In the summertime, badminton, horseshoes, and volleyball games are among the many varieties of friendly competition available.

The hotel's picturesque setting hosts a wealth of exciting outdoor activities in all weather. Beaver Creek features warm-weather sporting facilities (including a tennis center and a golf club), stables for horseback riding, hiking/rock climbing, and easy access to fly fishing in the Colorado, Eagle, or Roaring Fork rivers. Complimentary fly-fishing clinics are held at the hotel every morning. Besides downhill and cross-country skiing, guests can take advantage of tobogganing, snowshoeing, and snowmobiling on the mountains as well as ice skating at a rink adjacent to the property.


Physiotherapy/Sports Massage

Retail Shop

Hair and Beauty

Wedding/Event Space


Changing/Locker Rooms

Cold Plunge Pool



Weight Loss/Slimming Programs



Steam Room


Fitness Testing

Resistance Equipment

Cardiovascular Equipment

Nutritional/Dietical Expert



Slippers Provided

Meeting Facilities

Food and Drink

Professional Hairstyling


Retail Shop

Dry Cleaning


Professional Makeup

Changing/Locker Rooms

Robes Provided

Rooms & Dining

Rooms & Dining

A large portion of Park Hyatt Beaver Creek's 190 air-conditioned rooms and suites offer beautiful village and mountain views that can be enjoyed from private balconies. These accommodations mimic European mountain lodges in design and color scheme. Room amenities include high-speed internet access and brand standard bath products. Suites range in size from 700 square feet (65 square meters) to 900 square feet (84 square meters) and feature extras such as separated living and dining areas, a chic parlor, and gas fireplaces.

With three dining options, the hotel provides both convenience and elegance in a casual ambiance.

Open for all three meals daily, 8100 Mountainside Bar and Grill is a live action bar and grill specializing in local, natural and organic dishes featuring Colorado’s best microbrews, wines and spirits. The grill is the showpiece of the open kitchen, capturing smoke infused flavors befitting the Colorado Mountains. The fresh produce and ingredients are hand-selected from Colorado farms and other natural purveyors in the country and arrive fresh daily.

The no-nonsense Café is stocked with tasty to-go or eat-in options for breakfast and lunch: coffee, pastries, salads, sandwiches, and the like.

Powder 8 is a winter-only skiers' cafeteria that serves breakfast and lunch as well as après ski evening specials set to family-friendly live music.

Food Options

Serves Alcohol