I went to this spa for a massage. I have been too many spas before, and have never been treated as I was here. I tried to call because I was running a few minutes late due to traffic on NW Hwy. Nobody had answered the phone so I could let them know I was running a few minutes behind. My certificate said I was getting a bamboo fusion massage, whatever that may be. I was taken into this other room, not offered water or anything. There was a woman standing over my shoulder as I was filling out the postcard type thing they had, and as soon as I finished it she led me into another room. I was given a regular Swedish massage instead of this bamboo massage, it was a great massage but I was disappointed that it was not what I had paid for. My massage was also cut short down to 45 minutes, even though I was only 5 minutes late. I don't think I would come back to this spa, even with a groupon discount. I wouldn't recommend this spa to friends or family either.
Sorry you had a bad experience and no one was available to answer when you callled. Your massage special was 50 minutes and in order to ensure the next timely clients service is not delayed we had to cut time from yours. We are also happy you had a Great Massage but do wish you stated that you had Bamboo Fusion as no mention about that descrepancy was made then. Hope that Great massage you mentioned will change your mind so you can return as we do appreciate your business.