• White Orchid Spa
  • White Orchid Spa
  • White Orchid Spa
  • White Orchid Spa
  • White Orchid Spa

About White Orchid Spa

Located in Vero Beach, Florida, White Orchid Spa is a luxurious, upscale day and medical spa featuring pampering treatments, expert hair and nail care, as well as a comprehensive and fully integrated medical esthetics practice.

The spa offers non-invasive procedures including fillers, Botox, Latisse, laser hair removal, laser skin rejuvenation, IPL, body contouring, and more, while surgical procedures are carried out at the spa's medical director's surgery center, the Bassin Center for Surgery. Surgical procedures include sclerotherapy, Fraxel, SmartLipo, facelifts, eyelid surgeries, breast augmentations, tummy tucks, and more.

With a mission to "go beyond the client's expectation to create an experience that absolutely 'wows' guests and leaves them wanting more," the 6,000-square-foot spa features nine treatment rooms, a modern salon, and a dedicated manicure and pedicure suite. There are also separate pre- and post-treatment waiting areas for men and women. The spa carries Prive, Thalgo, Bella Lucce, Image, and SpaRitual products, all available for purchase at retail.

White Orchid Spa

Address & Info
White Orchid Spa
3500 Ocean Drive,
Vero Beach, FL 32963
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(772)231-1133

http://www.whiteorc...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(772)231-1133

http://www.whiteorc...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at White Orchid Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Botox®
Cellulite Treatments
Chemical Peels
Injectable Fillers
IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) Treatments
Juvederm
Laser Hair Removal
Laser Skin Treatments
Laser Spot Removal
Microdermabrasion
Photorejuvenation
Pre- and Postoperative Treatments
Radiesse
Refirm®
ReFirme®
VelaShape®
Load All 16 Aesthetic +
BODY SCRUBS
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Mud
Slimming
Load All 4 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Load All 12 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Locker Room
Restaurant
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Swimming Pool
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 11 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 7 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Four Hands
Hot Stone
Lomilomi
Reflexology
Scalp
Swedish
Load All 10 Massages +

Customer Reviews for White Orchid Spa (14)

PattiD
November 13, 2014
Great Special-Massage Away Your Worries
The Black Friday Special promotion for all of November, I tried the Massage Away Your Worries. It was wonderful! The sugar scrub was nice to clean off the dry skin, and I was silky smooth after, then the wonderful massage with the complimentary hot stones was heaven! Try it, you'll be glad you did.
PattiD
July 14, 2014
Pedi
Jessica is on medical leave, she was a great nail tech for all my pedicures. No date on when she will be able to return. My last visit was with David for a pedicure, and it was nice, but not up to Jessica. There seems to be alot of turnover with the nail techs, but massage and facial seem to be pretty consistent. The earlier review is correct, if you know ahead of time who to book with, that will insure a pleasant experience. The front desk is always Very helpful.
VerobeachS
June 17, 2014
Vero Spa Critique
@VeroSpaCritique Upon entering, i was amazed at the fine architectural use of wood/teak surrounding me. This is absolutely a stunning environment (5 Stars!) There seems to be quite an extravagant availability of products for hair and skin, all of which are said to be the pinnacle of quality. The staff was very friendly and professional for the most part. I partook in a "not so swedish" massage which was excellent! Michelle was outstanding and very comforting! Unfortunately, my 50 Minute Classic Custom Facial with Veronica was anything but relaxing. I expressed that my skin was very sensitive and i felt that my words were entirely disregarded. I felt like i was being given a chemical bath instead of receiving the spa quality treatment i was expecting. After my facial i was returned to the lounge and offered coffee. While waiting for Veronica to return, i spoke with young woman who explained she had a wonderful facial with Gina earlier in the day. I was somewhat hesitant to receive my upcoming pedicure but found that my experience with Jessica was outstanding! Great conversation! I would highly recommend her! Overall, this is a very beautiful and lavish spa with high quality products and professional staff. My personal experience however is that some of the service providers may lack the necessary training and knowledge to be effective in bringing the total spa experience to the customer, which i believe is key to making the grade. It would be important that you know whose treatments are worth attending and whose are not as my face was very red for days afterwards most likely due to the scrubbing i received during my facial. I would likely return only for a manicure/pedicure or a massage. I was told the hairstylists are bar none and i would agree based on the results i had witnessed, but was unable to experience their services are they were booked!
PattiD
January 18, 2014
Look forward to being pampered!
Just returned from a massage, custom by Elizabeth, wonderful. A bit of hot stone, deep tissue, and lovely scents! So relaxing. Just returned from a trip in the midwest, and the spa their is poor compared to the White Orchid!! Don't hesitate to try the spa, very professional staff and truly want you to have the best experience.
PattiD
December 10, 2013
Always a great day at White Orchid Spa
I know I have many reviews of this place, but it is nice to know that they are consistent at pampering and professionalism! You can not go wrong with any service at the White Orchid! Enjoy!!
PattiD
October 29, 2013
So Relaxing!
The spa has a very relaxing atmosphere as soon as you walk in. I enjoyed a great pedicure and massage, I love the spa, the best place in town.
lorinc
October 27, 2013
Amazing Massage and Guest Services
The front desk was amazing and professional. I felt pampered from the moment I walked in the door. My massage therapist did an amazing job and I really had one of the best massages of my life. A great experience overall and I can not wait to go back.
PattiD
September 30, 2013
Be careful, no spafinder credit issued
I have visited this spa many many times, and they have started a new policy not to issue any credit for unused balances from your spa finders gift card, it is just forfeited if you do not use it all in that one visit. You can of course use the balance that day for additional services or purchases of retail products, but it WAS nice to save a bit for your next spa visit. Just be aware, and be sure to plan accordingly with your booking so you do not have any remaining spa finder gift card balance on the day of your visit. Enjoy!
JaneD
May 24, 2013
Transported to Another World
An ultra-luxurious place with a breathtakingly beautiful entry. (I am not kidding.) I felt transported to another world. Soothing music, fragrant scents, friendly staff and quiet, oh so quiet. Had an amazing facial and other feel-good treatments from Gina. Want to go back right now!
PattiD
January 24, 2013
Wonderful Spa Day
Had a great day last weekend, classic custom facial, deep tissue massage, and then a pedi. You have a choice of a hand or foot treatment while you wait for your facial mask to "work". Love this spa!
PattiD
September 29, 2012
Returned for a pedicure
Best pedicure I have ever had!! This place is a great spa. Jessica and Micheal did an excellent job on our toes with the Touch of Zen pedi. Locals get a VIP discount through September of 20%. Such a nice spa!!!
PattiD
September 18, 2012
Very nice spa experience & a spa finders partner
Very nice day at the spa, the facial was excellant, the stone massage was just a bit short of great. I have had many hot stone massages and facials, and the facial was excellant. The stone massage was inconsistent and left you wanting more. Will visit again for a facial, but try a different massage or massage therapist.
kristien
April 13, 2012
Amazing Spa
The place was amazing with beautiful decor, friendly staff, exceptional service. My boyfriend and I went there for his birthday. We bought a package deal on Travelzoo with 50 minutes massage and 50 minutes facial. It was the best facial I had received so far. The facial alone was worth every penny I spent. I would recommend this spa to everyone. AMAZING!!!
BrittanyT
November 5, 2011
What an experience!
BEAUTIFUL upscale facility inside of the Vero Beach Hotel. My husband and I stayed for our anniversary and indulged in the "Couple's Escape" package. All of the staff were so friendly and knowledgable, and our massages were amazing!! They catered to our every need. I would definitely reccommend the White Orchid Spa to anyone traveling to the Vero Beach area!
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.