• White Orchid Spa
  • White Orchid Spa
  • White Orchid Spa
  • White Orchid Spa
  • White Orchid Spa

About White Orchid Spa

Located inside of the oceanfront Vero Beach Hotel, White Orchid Spa is a luxurious, upscale day and medical spa featuring both pampering and results-driven treatments, expert hair and nail care, as well as a comprehensive and fully integrated medical esthetics practice.

The spa offers non-invasive procedures including the revolutionary HydraFacialMD, Juvederm Dermal Fillers, Botox, Painless Laser Hair Removal, CoolSculpting, JuvaShape Skin Tightening and Cellulite Reduction, MicroPlasma Peels, Microneedling, Latisse, IPL, Stretch Mark Treatments and more.

With a mission to "go beyond the client's expectation to create an experience that absolutely 'wows' guests," the 6,000-square-foot spa features ten treatment rooms including two couple's suites, a modern salon, VersaSpa spray tanning, and a dedicated manicure and pedicure suite. There are also separate pre- and post-treatment waiting areas for men and women. The spa carries a wide array of both clinical and organic products in their boutique include Image, Eminence, HydraFacial, Farmhouse Fresh, Kneipp, Vivier Pharma and more

White Orchid Spa

Address & Info
White Orchid Spa
3500 Ocean Drive,
Vero Beach, FL 32963
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  7pm Tues: 9am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  7pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  7pm Sat: 9am  -  7pm Sun: 9am  -  5pm
Contact Info
Contact Us


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us


The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at White Orchid Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

Cellulite Treatments
Chemical Peels
Injectable Fillers
IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) Treatments
Laser Hair Removal
Laser Skin Resurfacing
Laser Skin Tightening
Laser Skin Treatments
Laser Spot Removal
LED (Light Emitting Diode) treatments
Other Non-Surgical Cosmetic Treatments
Pre- and Postoperative Treatments
Load All 21 Aesthetic +
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
Other Body Wraps
Load All 4 Body Wraps +
Nutrition Therapy
Load All 2 Complementary and Alternative +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Back Facial
Collagen Facial
European Facial
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
LED/Light Therapy
Other Facials
Load All 19 Facials +
Food/Beverage Available
Infrared Sauna
Locker Room
Relaxation Lounge
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Swimming Pool
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 13 Facilities & Amenities +
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair and Scalp Treatments
Hair Coloring
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Other Salon Services
Sunless Tanning
Load All 11 Hair/Nail Services +
Back Massage
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Energy Healing
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Myofascial Release
Other Massages
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 18 Massages +
Load All 1 Other +

Customer Reviews for White Orchid Spa (15)

October 5, 2015
Wonderful Sugar Body Scrub
Nicest Spa in Florida! Calm & inviting atmosphere, wonderful services, and gracious staff. Alway great to visit this spa! I have been going for a few years, never a bad day of service!
November 13, 2014
Great Special-Massage Away Your Worries
The Black Friday Special promotion for all of November, I tried the Massage Away Your Worries. It was wonderful! The sugar scrub was nice to clean off the dry skin, and I was silky smooth after, then the wonderful massage with the complimentary hot stones was heaven! Try it, you'll be glad you did.
July 14, 2014
Jessica is on medical leave, she was a great nail tech for all my pedicures. No date on when she will be able to return. My last visit was with David for a pedicure, and it was nice, but not up to Jessica. There seems to be alot of turnover with the nail techs, but massage and facial seem to be pretty consistent. The earlier review is correct, if you know ahead of time who to book with, that will insure a pleasant experience. The front desk is always Very helpful.
June 17, 2014
Vero Spa Critique
@VeroSpaCritique Upon entering, i was amazed at the fine architectural use of wood/teak surrounding me. This is absolutely a stunning environment (5 Stars!) There seems to be quite an extravagant availability of products for hair and skin, all of which are said to be the pinnacle of quality. The staff was very friendly and professional for the most part. I partook in a "not so swedish" massage which was excellent! Michelle was outstanding and very comforting! Unfortunately, my 50 Minute Classic Custom Facial with Veronica was anything but relaxing. I expressed that my skin was very sensitive and i felt that my words were entirely disregarded. I felt like i was being given a chemical bath instead of receiving the spa quality treatment i was expecting. After my facial i was returned to the lounge and offered coffee. While waiting for Veronica to return, i spoke with young woman who explained she had a wonderful facial with Gina earlier in the day. I was somewhat hesitant to receive my upcoming pedicure but found that my experience with Jessica was outstanding! Great conversation! I would highly recommend her! Overall, this is a very beautiful and lavish spa with high quality products and professional staff. My personal experience however is that some of the service providers may lack the necessary training and knowledge to be effective in bringing the total spa experience to the customer, which i believe is key to making the grade. It would be important that you know whose treatments are worth attending and whose are not as my face was very red for days afterwards most likely due to the scrubbing i received during my facial. I would likely return only for a manicure/pedicure or a massage. I was told the hairstylists are bar none and i would agree based on the results i had witnessed, but was unable to experience their services are they were booked!
January 18, 2014
Look forward to being pampered!
Just returned from a massage, custom by Elizabeth, wonderful. A bit of hot stone, deep tissue, and lovely scents! So relaxing. Just returned from a trip in the midwest, and the spa their is poor compared to the White Orchid!! Don't hesitate to try the spa, very professional staff and truly want you to have the best experience.
December 10, 2013
Always a great day at White Orchid Spa
I know I have many reviews of this place, but it is nice to know that they are consistent at pampering and professionalism! You can not go wrong with any service at the White Orchid! Enjoy!!
October 29, 2013
So Relaxing!
The spa has a very relaxing atmosphere as soon as you walk in. I enjoyed a great pedicure and massage, I love the spa, the best place in town.
October 27, 2013
Amazing Massage and Guest Services
The front desk was amazing and professional. I felt pampered from the moment I walked in the door. My massage therapist did an amazing job and I really had one of the best massages of my life. A great experience overall and I can not wait to go back.
September 30, 2013
Be careful, no spafinder credit issued
I have visited this spa many many times, and they have started a new policy not to issue any credit for unused balances from your spa finders gift card, it is just forfeited if you do not use it all in that one visit. You can of course use the balance that day for additional services or purchases of retail products, but it WAS nice to save a bit for your next spa visit. Just be aware, and be sure to plan accordingly with your booking so you do not have any remaining spa finder gift card balance on the day of your visit. Enjoy!
May 24, 2013
Transported to Another World
An ultra-luxurious place with a breathtakingly beautiful entry. (I am not kidding.) I felt transported to another world. Soothing music, fragrant scents, friendly staff and quiet, oh so quiet. Had an amazing facial and other feel-good treatments from Gina. Want to go back right now!
January 24, 2013
Wonderful Spa Day
Had a great day last weekend, classic custom facial, deep tissue massage, and then a pedi. You have a choice of a hand or foot treatment while you wait for your facial mask to "work". Love this spa!
September 29, 2012
Returned for a pedicure
Best pedicure I have ever had!! This place is a great spa. Jessica and Micheal did an excellent job on our toes with the Touch of Zen pedi. Locals get a VIP discount through September of 20%. Such a nice spa!!!
September 18, 2012
Very nice spa experience & a spa finders partner
Very nice day at the spa, the facial was excellant, the stone massage was just a bit short of great. I have had many hot stone massages and facials, and the facial was excellant. The stone massage was inconsistent and left you wanting more. Will visit again for a facial, but try a different massage or massage therapist.
April 13, 2012
Amazing Spa
The place was amazing with beautiful decor, friendly staff, exceptional service. My boyfriend and I went there for his birthday. We bought a package deal on Travelzoo with 50 minutes massage and 50 minutes facial. It was the best facial I had received so far. The facial alone was worth every penny I spent. I would recommend this spa to everyone. AMAZING!!!
November 5, 2011
What an experience!
BEAUTIFUL upscale facility inside of the Vero Beach Hotel. My husband and I stayed for our anniversary and indulged in the "Couple's Escape" package. All of the staff were so friendly and knowledgable, and our massages were amazing!! They catered to our every need. I would definitely reccommend the White Orchid Spa to anyone traveling to the Vero Beach area!
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.