• A Harmony Nail Spa
  • A Harmony Nail Spa
  • A Harmony Nail Spa
  • A Harmony Nail Spa

About A Harmony Nail Spa

A Harmony Nail Spa is dedicated to personal beauty, wellness, peace, and healing of the individual through unique treatments and products. The spa features 10 treatment rooms and has a full-service beauty salon. Spa music plays in the background, and aromatic scents float throughout the spa, which attempts to create a whimsical fantasy and healing garden-type atmosphere. A variety of facial and body treatments are offered, such as four-layer and five-layer facials, peppermint sea twist slimming and detoxifying body wraps, waxing, massage, therapeutic healing body rubs, and holistic healing rituals. A gift shop carries products including Paula Sadler mineral-based makeup, healing gemstones, candles, essential oils, and other hair and beauty products. The spa also features an Internet café, chair massage, hotel drop-off, and self-service angel card readings. Complimentary organic teas, coffee, spring water, and fresh fruit are also available.

A Harmony Nail Spa

Address & Info
A Harmony Nail Spa
953 E. Sahara Avenue, Bldg. E., Ste. E-11A,
Las Vegas, NV 89104
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 10am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

(702) 792-6245

http://www.aharmony...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(702) 792-6245

http://www.aharmony...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at A Harmony Nail Spa
Buy Gift Card

Deals & Specials

  • 20% off all beauty & Gift Items
    All SLS and Westmark Hotel Guests
    Valid Sep 3 - Dec 31

Menus of Services / Classes

BODY SCRUBS
Dry Brushing
Food-Based Scrub
Fruit Scrub
Herbal Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 6 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Aromatherapy Body Wrap
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Slimming
Load All 5 Body Wraps +
ENERGY WORK
Chakra Balancing
Other Energy Work
Load All 2 Energy Work +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Botanical Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
European Facial
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Other Facials
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 19 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Food/Beverage Available
Locker Room
Relaxation Lounge
Restaurant
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 12 Facilities & Amenities +
FITNESS & ACTIVITIES
Meditation
Load All 1 Fitness & Activities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair and Scalp Treatments
Hair Coloring
Hair Extensions
Hair Removal
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 11 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
BlackBerry Hand Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Energy Healing
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Reflexology
Reiki
Scalp
Shiatsu
Swedish
Thai
Load All 14 Massages +
OTHER
Ear Candling
Galvanic Cellulite Treatment
Naturopathic Medicine
Load All 3 Other +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Water Treatments +
FITNESS
Dancing
Load All 1 Fitness +

Customer Reviews for A Harmony Nail Spa (3)

cynthiaW
March 4, 2014
no staff
I will not go to this place again and will let everyone I know how terrible the place is I used the online booking which is offered for a shampoo cut and style I found through spa finders and on the day of my appointment they called shortly before I was to go I was already on my way there and said they didnt have anyone to do the cut I could get a pedicure I didn't want a pedicure or I would have scheduled one very bad business practices. I find out when I get home that the spa finder gift card is now not valid because they had me put in the gift card number when I made the appt. going to go to spafinders web site and complain also so if you are reading reviews for this place don't go find someplace better
Response from A Harmony Nail Spa
Dear Cynthia I apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for letting us know about this service issue. We did have some staffing issues at that time. We have corrected the matter and hired 4 new staff members including a wonderful stylist. As part of our 100% satisfaction guarantee I am replacing your service and added a free retail gift for the inconvenience. I hope you give us a second try. In the future please bring any issues to myself or the management and we will gladly fix it on the spot. I researched your order and saw we tried to call that morning as we found out there was an error in the online booking, we had not signed up for that service and somehow it was being accessed, we have since fixed this issue. Once again thank you and I am so sorry. Please give us an opportunity to make this right. Sincerely, Paula Sadler Owner/Holistic Healer
TanishaB
March 2, 2013
Excellent service!!!
My other half & I enjoyed our pedicures. I'll definitely be back. I'm big on customer service & the customer service was immpeccable! My pecidure service was better than anticipated! Thank you
LauraD
January 9, 2013
Horrible service
I booked my appointment online and wasted my time and gas to go there, only to find out the man had no knowledge of my appointment. He did not have anyone on site to take care of me either. I will not go there again.
Response from A Harmony Nail Spa
Dear Laura. We are sorry to hear about this. We do not have online booking. There must have been an error. We are not sure why this happened. Please accept a free express pedicure from us for $35. Thank you. Owner Paula Sadler. Pleaese call to make an appt. Thank you. 702-792-6245
Load 3 More Reviews +