Spa Hollow

Spa Hollow

Address & Info
9089 Main Street,
Clarence, NY 14031
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

716.759.1074

http://www.spahollo...
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  5pm Sat: 9am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Spa Hollow
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Spa Hollow (10)

SaundyS
April 6, 2013
Massage
Great experience. Very quiet and professional. Will be returning again.
Jenny
January 15, 2013
great service!
I received my best massage ever from Spa Hollow! They offer great service and have reasonable specials on a regular basis.
RachelB
January 12, 2013
best massage ever
I have had multiple massages at this spa from Hannah and it is a wonderful experience every time! She is so professional, and gives a great massage! The spa atmosphere is amazing! I love Spa Hollow!
DonnaJ
January 12, 2013
So great!!
I loved my experience at Spa Hollow!! It was a warm inviting cozy atmosphere. The staff was wonderful! Very friendly. And the services were great! Especially my massage!
Donna G
January 11, 2013
Massage
I got a massage from Spa Hollow for the first time the other day. Breanna was my massage therapist and was absolutely amazing. She was professional, helpful and extremely talented at what she does. Naturally, the first time you get a massage you can feel uncomfortable and tense. Breanna did an excellent job at making me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her room was warm and inviting and the equipment she used was clean and comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a massage.
KimS
November 17, 2012
unprofessional!!
Smoking during my facial, you left me with the mask on, came back after your smoke, your dirty hands and the hot towel on my face... it took everything I had not to vomit....nasty!!!
EmilyW
October 14, 2012
Bikini wax
Was in and out quick, however worst bikini wax I have ever got. There was still hair left and it was patchy.
SomeoneD
October 2, 2012
Beware!
Money was stolen while having a facial! No customer service after the fact and will not refund money! BEWARE!! Count $$ before you go and make sure you leave with the same amount.. Or keep purse / wallet with you.. Even if told to leave your things. They are not safe!
StarStuck
August 16, 2011
Wonderful
I went in last week for a manicure and pedicure. It was a great experience. The girls were very professional and I will be back very soon.
KimA
August 13, 2011
Nail Tech and facials
Theres a nail tech who talks very trashy has tattoos which she should cover up when working,I had my nails done and a facial but I don't feel she has enough experience in the facial or nail areas.Maybe she should go back to school.
Load 5 More Reviews +