Triomph Fitness Health

Triomph Fitness Health

Address & Info
10 Whitwell Place,
Brooklyn, NY 11215
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(718) 314-5675

www.triomph.us
 
Contact Us

(718) 314-5675

www.triomph.us

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Triomph Fitness Health
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Half Hour Express Half Hour Express
30 min
$76.16
One On One Training One On One Training
60 min
$119.68
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Body Blaze Body Blaze
10am - 11am
$35
Hatha Vinyasa Hatha Vinyasa
11am - 12pm
$35
Monday, July 25, 2016
Cardio Craze Cardio Craze
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hard-Core Hard-Core
7pm - 7:30pm
$35
Military Bootcamp Military Bootcamp
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$35
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hit-Kick-Box Hit-Kick-Box
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Boot Camp In Red Hook Boot Camp In Red Hook
8:30am - 9:15am
$35
Iron & Steel (Fundamental Stre... Iron & Steel (Fundamental Strength and Weight Training)
7:30pm - 8pm
$35
Friday, July 29, 2016
Ultimate Circuits Ultimate Circuits
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Power Boxing Power Boxing
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
ABStract ABStract
9:30am - 10am
$35
Butt, Gut, Tris, & Thighs Butt, Gut, Tris, & Thighs
10am - 11am
$35
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Body Blaze Body Blaze
10am - 11am
$35
Hatha Vinyasa Hatha Vinyasa
11am - 12pm
$35
Monday, August 1, 2016
Cardio Craze Cardio Craze
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hard-Core Hard-Core
7pm - 7:30pm
$35
Military Bootcamp Military Bootcamp
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$35
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hit-Kick-Box Hit-Kick-Box
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Boot Camp In Red Hook Boot Camp In Red Hook
8:30am - 9:15am
$35
Iron & Steel (Fundamental Stre... Iron & Steel (Fundamental Strength and Weight Training)
7:30pm - 8pm
$35
Friday, August 5, 2016
Ultimate Circuits Ultimate Circuits
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Power Boxing Power Boxing
8:30am - 9:30am
$35
ABStract ABStract
9:30am - 10am
$35
Butt, Gut, Tris, & Thighs Butt, Gut, Tris, & Thighs
10am - 11am
$35

Customer Reviews for Triomph Fitness Health (0)