Triomph Fitness Health

Triomph Fitness Health

Address & Info
10 Whitwell Place,
Brooklyn, NY 11215-1019
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(718) 314-5675

www.triomph.us
 
Contact Us

(718) 314-5675

www.triomph.us

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Triomph Fitness Health
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Nutritional counseling Nutritional counseling
30 min
$130.56
Comprehensive Workout Program Design Comprehensive Workout Program Design
30 min
$350
Half hour express Half hour express
30 min
$76.16
one on one training one on one training
60 min
$119.68
Triomph fitness assessment(non-traini... Triomph fitness assessment(non-training clients)
60 min
$108.80
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Triple Threat Triple Threat
7pm - 8pm
$22.85
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Power Boxing Power Boxing
8:30am - 9:30am
$22.85
Butt, Gut, Tris, & Thighs Butt, Gut, Tris, & Thighs
10am - 11am
$22.85
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Body Blaze Body Blaze
10am - 11am
$22.85
Monday, July 6, 2015
Cardio Craze Cardio Craze
9am - 10am
$22.85
Pure Strength Pure Strength
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$22.85
Body Rebuild Body Rebuild
7:15pm - 8pm
$22.85
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Fitness Infusion Fitness Infusion
9am - 10am
$22.85
TRX-streme TRX-streme
7pm - 8pm
$22.85
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Triple Threat Triple Threat
7pm - 8pm
$22.85
Friday, July 10, 2015
Ultimate Circuits Ultimate Circuits
9am - 10am
$22.85
Saturday, July 11, 2015
TRX & Bootcamp TRX & Bootcamp
11am - 12pm
$22.85
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hatha Vinyasa Hatha Vinyasa
11am - 12pm
$22.85
Monday, July 13, 2015
Cardio Craze Cardio Craze
9am - 10am
$22.85
Pure Strength Pure Strength
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$22.85
Body Rebuild Body Rebuild
7:15pm - 8pm
$22.85
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Fitness Infusion Fitness Infusion
9am - 10am
$22.85
TRX-streme TRX-streme
7pm - 8pm
$22.85

Customer Reviews for Triomph Fitness Health (0)