Barefoot Works Yoga Studio

Barefoot Works Yoga Studio

Address & Info
2891 Richmond Rd. Suite 202,
Lexington, KY 40509
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(859) 433-7787

www.barefootworks.com
 
Contact Us

(859) 433-7787

www.barefootworks.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barefoot Works Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Mixed Level 1 & 2 Mixed Level 1 & 2
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Level 1 Level 1
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Mixed Level 1 & 2 Mixed Level 1 & 2
9:15am - 10:30am
$65
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
11am - 12:15pm
$65
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Dirgha Kala:: Yoga Focused on Form Dirgha Kala:: Yoga Focused on Form
9am - 10:15am
$65
Yoga for Stress Relief Yoga for Stress Relief
10:30am - 11:45am
$65
All Level Flow All Level Flow
4pm - 5pm
$65
Monday, July 6, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$65
Beyond Basics Beyond Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
All Level Flow - $5 Donation All Level Flow - $5 Donation
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$65
Level 2 Level 2
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Express Yoga Express Yoga
12pm - 1pm
$65
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Mixed Level 1 & 2 Mixed Level 1 & 2
9:30am - 10:45am
$65
Level 1 Level 1
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Mixed Level 1 & 2 Mixed Level 1 & 2
9:15am - 10:30am
$65
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
11am - 12:15pm
$65
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Dirgha Kala:: Yoga Focused on Form Dirgha Kala:: Yoga Focused on Form
9am - 10:15am
$65
Yoga for Stress Relief Yoga for Stress Relief
10:30am - 11:45am
$65
All Level Flow All Level Flow
4pm - 5pm
$65
Monday, July 13, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$65
Beyond Basics Beyond Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$65
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
All Level Flow - $5 Donation All Level Flow - $5 Donation
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$65
Level 2 Level 2
5:45pm - 7pm
$65
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$65

Customer Reviews for Barefoot Works Yoga Studio (0)