Yoga Studio of Corpus Christi

Yoga Studio of Corpus Christi

Address & Info
513 Clifford Street,
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(361) 883-1052

www.yogastudioofcc....
 
Contact Us

(361) 883-1052

www.yogastudioofcc....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Studio of Corpus Christi
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hot Yoga for Beginners! Hot Yoga for Beginners!
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Monday, October 3, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Hot Yoga Flow Hot Yoga Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hot Yoga for Beginners! Hot Yoga for Beginners!
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Flight Club Flight Club
12pm - 1:30pm
$15
Monday, October 10, 2016
Hot Yoga Hot Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Hot Yoga Flow Hot Yoga Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Yoga Studio of Corpus Christi (0)